Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    No good for me

    I was very happy to find a product that would address my aging concerns but also take care of my sometimes adult acne. I used this with the Deep Clean face wash. After only 1 application, I had to stop using it. It left my face dry, itchy, irritated, and made my already there blemishes worse. I found it to be such a waste of money. I love some Neutrogena products, but have never found one for my face that works for me. With the exception of the Dry Touch Sunblock. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this product!

    Even though I don't have to worry much about wrinkle yet (I'm 20), I think preventative measures are a smart way to help combat wrinkles and skin blemishes. I started out by using just the healthy skin anti-wrinkle cream, but noticed that it didn't seem to help out my acne, which never seems to go away. It also felt a little greasy. Not so with this cream! I love the anti-wrinkle + anti-blemish fo...read morermula. It does NOT feel heavy or greasy on my face (be mindful that you are supposed to use a pearl sized amount for your entire face) and it helps my face feel smooth. I still have occasional breakouts, but they aren't as severe as before, and I now get compliments on my complexion! — 5 years ago
    brittani1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clear Skin!

    I had to leave this review because my son's complexion is on its way to becoming normal again. Yes, I purchased this item for my teenage son. It happen to be on sale and it has two things in one product! Retinol and Blemish fighting ingredients. If you take your child to a Dermatologist. This is what they would prescribe. Retin-A or Differin and an acne fighting cream. My son raves about this beca...read moreuse it doesn't irritate his skin and he is able to apply this twice a day. The only thing he has to be religious about is the use of SPF over this cream. His face stopped being red and stopped being so shiny. He was so thankful to me for bringing this home for him. I just had to write this review. If your fustrated for your teenager, this might be something worth trying. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    AlohaHawaii | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    Does not work for me

    I heard so many rave reviews of this product I decided to try it on my acne prone oily skin. Like many Neutrogena products I have tried, it seemed to make things worse. I notice no decrease in break outs, if anything it caused me to break out more. I could only use this at night because of the greasy texture- it made my face look very oily. Will not be using this product ever again! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JEM214 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    gross!

    Greasy and gross! I can NOT believe this is an acne treatment! I felt like I had vaseline on my face! Definatly not recommended! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    courtneycaye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good, solid product

    I have been using this cream for over a year now and I love how my skin looks. While it doesn't do a lot for my blackheads, it does keep most blemishes at bay. It can actually be a little drying, so watch out for that. I definitely keep repurchasing this cream.... so I totally recommend it. Everybody's skin is different, but if you have mild to moderate acne, this might work for you. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    curlybeadle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    No Noticeable Results!

    I have been using this cream for 2 months and have yet to see any noticeable results! I have an oily and blackhead covered T-zone. My forehead is showing the first signs of aging, mainly in the form of 2 medium sized, medium depth wrinkles. I find this to be somewhat effective in smoothing out my skin texture, but as far as actual anti-blemish or anti-wrinkle, not so much. Not to mention, I can't...read more use it on my cheeks because I burn and flake. It also messes with my skin's pH and makes some makeup foundations turn orangey on me. . . which has NEVER happened until I started using this! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AmyLou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My Saving Grace

    I never thought I would need a cream that was both anti-wrinkle and anti-blemish but alas I do. I have tried several brands that have similar products some charging $20 and up. I pay around 11 for it so am surprised it shows it is less than 6. It is most definitely worth the $11 I pay for it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend