Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 8

    They really work!

    I recieved a free sample of these. I probably would not have tried them otherwise. I'm glad I did. I say I wouldn't have tried them because I have sensitive skin, and I usually stick to what I know is okay for my skin. These strips take the oil and shine clear off my face. Due to my sensitive skin, I'm always careful of what I use on it. But this product does not make me break out or get a ra...read moresh. It cleans my face. The best time to use it, I find, is if you need to freshen up your face midday or early evening. It makes your skin look fresh and new. Or I use it in the morning, if I'm lounging in the house and take a late shower, to sort of clean my face until my shower. I'd definently recommend this product. The only thing that could make these better is if they were a tiny bit bigger. Maybe 3 x 3 inches would be the right size. Right now they are about 2 x 3 inches big. But they still work great! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jeenie21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice But Not the Best

    I like these absorbing sheets, it has a really neat way of grabbing your top sheet so you won't contaminate the other sheets so much. However, I've tried better ones. The pluses are that it gets rid of your oil, doesn't soak through to your fingers, and it's cheap. But I recommend Boscia or Shiseido's blotting papers. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well

    The product does soak up excess oil and leave skin feeling refreshed and clean. However there are plenty other product does the same thing and costs a lot less. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Has a permanent home in my purse!

    These sheets are so effective I only need to use one, they are so effective in fact, that if you blot for too long they can actually dry your face out!Wow! I prefer latex-based oil absorbing sheets to paper ones, you get more results. I just don't understand why these sheets contain mineral oil, which can occasionally clog my poreds. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great at grabbing the oil

    I tried these oil-absorbing sheets the other day and was surprised at how much oil I had on my face! The sheet was clear by the time I got done with it. It picked up more oil than I thought I had! This is a great product. Not as cost efficient than Paula's Choice oil-absorbing sheets, but they are available everywhere- and without shipping which makes up for its initial price tag. I was very impressed by this product! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always in my purse

    I never want to leave home without these! I have oily skin, and one sheet absorbs every last bit of shine. The packaging is very slim and the cover comes with a handy little sticker on the inside, so it's easy to pull just one sheet out at a time. I'd definitely recommend these! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    obummyo | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Handy!

    If you have oily skin throughout the day even with powder on, this product is a must have for your purse! The packaging makes it super easy to stash in your purse and grab one out while in the bathroom, or anywhere on the go! They work great and remove oil from your face without taking off your applied makeup. Wonderful and convenient! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean and Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets

    I'm not entirely sure what I used before finding this product a few years ago. The Clean and Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets work well for anyone (especially guys who are afraid of using make-up) with an oily complexion that does not want a layer of make-up on their face to mask shininess. There's something intriguing and disgusting about seeing the excess oil on your face come off on the silky smoot...read moreh blue sheets. After blotting my face and looking at the sheet I think "I cannot believe all of that oil was on my skin!" — 7 years, 8 months ago
    saschwa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Extremely helpful!

    I live in Houston, and ately my skin has been extremely oily, so I got the oil absorbing sheets to help. It has helped a LOT. The sheets blot up the oil really well. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    Towards the late afternoon my face feels horrible! I got these and after trying just one my face felt SO MUCH BETTER! I love this product!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    marie61105 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"