Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Always in my purse

    I never want to leave home without these! I have oily skin, and one sheet absorbs every last bit of shine. The packaging is very slim and the cover comes with a handy little sticker on the inside, so it's easy to pull just one sheet out at a time. I'd definitely recommend these! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    obummyo | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Handy!

    If you have oily skin throughout the day even with powder on, this product is a must have for your purse! The packaging makes it super easy to stash in your purse and grab one out while in the bathroom, or anywhere on the go! They work great and remove oil from your face without taking off your applied makeup. Wonderful and convenient! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean and Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets

    I'm not entirely sure what I used before finding this product a few years ago. The Clean and Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets work well for anyone (especially guys who are afraid of using make-up) with an oily complexion that does not want a layer of make-up on their face to mask shininess. There's something intriguing and disgusting about seeing the excess oil on your face come off on the silky smoot...read moreh blue sheets. After blotting my face and looking at the sheet I think "I cannot believe all of that oil was on my skin!" — 6 years, 4 months ago
    saschwa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Extremely helpful!

    I live in Houston, and ately my skin has been extremely oily, so I got the oil absorbing sheets to help. It has helped a LOT. The sheets blot up the oil really well. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    Towards the late afternoon my face feels horrible! I got these and after trying just one my face felt SO MUCH BETTER! I love this product!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    marie61105 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have

    I have to have these in my purse. Living in FL u deal with oily face all the time and this really sucks it up out of your pores without disturbing your make up. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    schweebles | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    every girl should have this!

    after seeing one of my cousins using the oil absorbing sheets i decided that i would like to try it out myself so i bought some and i can't believe that i was living without them. Now i take them in my purse every where they are easy to use and only takes less than a minute to take the excess oil off. it leaves your skin free of oil and shine free.. i love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    These really do work. I tend to have very oily skin. An hour after applying makeup and I'm already shining. I started using these and they do a great job at soaking up that oil without messing up your makeup. I used to use powder to try and control the shine and my makeup would end up looking all cakey. Now my makeup always looks fresh and oil free. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gugel98 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice to have in purse!

    These are nice to have for quick touch-ups when you don't want to put more "stuff" on your face to help with oily shine. I'd rather use a product that eliminates extra shine in the first place but these do the job if you DO get shiny. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    cajsaj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I have been using these for years, and they are AMAZING! They really do absorb oil, unlike those rice paper sheets that just blot and remove less than half of the oil on your faced. I carry them around in my purse; they're a lifesaver if you have oily skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hellobob | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!