Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    I have been using these for years, and they are AMAZING! They really do absorb oil, unlike those rice paper sheets that just blot and remove less than half of the oil on your faced. I carry them around in my purse; they're a lifesaver if you have oily skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hellobob | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life Savers

    I love these. I keep some in my purse, home and work. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    srw1978 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Totally Works!

    How in the world would I survive without these? I hate that mid-afternoon oily feeling. These totally solve the problem! One gripe? I wish they were bigger. I sometimes end up using two. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Now you're greasy, now you're not...

    These sheets are incredible! Simply blotting the skin with one of these sheets removes a significant amount of oil that can lead to breakouts. They last a long time and are definitely worth the purchase. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    preciouszk92 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    Great! I live in Louisiana and summers are SO humid, so I use these constantly! They work great and one sheet will soak up even the oiliest skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tpa09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best blotters!

    If you have oily skin, this is the best oil blotting sheets ever! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    This product is the one of the greatest things scince pop-corn! :) Works wonders for blotting oil of when wearing make-up! :) Highly recommend. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    boop6745 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great find

    These sheets work great at removing excess oil. Much better than applying more powder. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Tracyg | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love these. They do a great job in absorbing all of the oil on my face. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't Live Without it

    Once you try them, you'll never be without them. Good for men with oily skin too, because it leaves no residue on the skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    texasgirl555 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend