Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must Have

    I have to have these in my purse. Living in FL u deal with oily face all the time and this really sucks it up out of your pores without disturbing your make up. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    schweebles | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    every girl should have this!

    after seeing one of my cousins using the oil absorbing sheets i decided that i would like to try it out myself so i bought some and i can't believe that i was living without them. Now i take them in my purse every where they are easy to use and only takes less than a minute to take the excess oil off. it leaves your skin free of oil and shine free.. i love it! — 8 years ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    These really do work. I tend to have very oily skin. An hour after applying makeup and I'm already shining. I started using these and they do a great job at soaking up that oil without messing up your makeup. I used to use powder to try and control the shine and my makeup would end up looking all cakey. Now my makeup always looks fresh and oil free. — 8 years ago
    gugel98 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice to have in purse!

    These are nice to have for quick touch-ups when you don't want to put more "stuff" on your face to help with oily shine. I'd rather use a product that eliminates extra shine in the first place but these do the job if you DO get shiny. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    cajsaj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have been using these for years, and they are AMAZING! They really do absorb oil, unlike those rice paper sheets that just blot and remove less than half of the oil on your faced. I carry them around in my purse; they're a lifesaver if you have oily skin. — 8 years ago
    hellobob | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life Savers

    I love these. I keep some in my purse, home and work. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    srw1978 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Totally Works!

    How in the world would I survive without these? I hate that mid-afternoon oily feeling. These totally solve the problem! One gripe? I wish they were bigger. I sometimes end up using two. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Now you're greasy, now you're not...

    These sheets are incredible! Simply blotting the skin with one of these sheets removes a significant amount of oil that can lead to breakouts. They last a long time and are definitely worth the purchase. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    preciouszk92 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    Great! I live in Louisiana and summers are SO humid, so I use these constantly! They work great and one sheet will soak up even the oiliest skin. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    tpa09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best blotters!

    If you have oily skin, this is the best oil blotting sheets ever! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"