Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice to have in purse!

    These are nice to have for quick touch-ups when you don't want to put more "stuff" on your face to help with oily shine. I'd rather use a product that eliminates extra shine in the first place but these do the job if you DO get shiny. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cajsaj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have been using these for years, and they are AMAZING! They really do absorb oil, unlike those rice paper sheets that just blot and remove less than half of the oil on your faced. I carry them around in my purse; they're a lifesaver if you have oily skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hellobob | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life Savers

    I love these. I keep some in my purse, home and work. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    srw1978 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Totally Works!

    How in the world would I survive without these? I hate that mid-afternoon oily feeling. These totally solve the problem! One gripe? I wish they were bigger. I sometimes end up using two. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Now you're greasy, now you're not...

    These sheets are incredible! Simply blotting the skin with one of these sheets removes a significant amount of oil that can lead to breakouts. They last a long time and are definitely worth the purchase. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    preciouszk92 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    Great! I live in Louisiana and summers are SO humid, so I use these constantly! They work great and one sheet will soak up even the oiliest skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tpa09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best blotters!

    If you have oily skin, this is the best oil blotting sheets ever! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    This product is the one of the greatest things scince pop-corn! :) Works wonders for blotting oil of when wearing make-up! :) Highly recommend. — 7 years ago
    boop6745 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great find

    These sheets work great at removing excess oil. Much better than applying more powder. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Tracyg | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I love these. They do a great job in absorbing all of the oil on my face. — 7 years ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend