Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    I love these. They do a great job in absorbing all of the oil on my face. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Live Without it

    Once you try them, you'll never be without them. Good for men with oily skin too, because it leaves no residue on the skin. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    texasgirl555 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Goodbye Shine!!

    These sheets works really well at absorbing oil. It's kinda expensive though. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Mila | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have for all girls

    I keep several of these in various places because you never know when you'll need them. I tend to get very oily when I'm outside so I take these everywhere. They're fast and easy to use, and doesn't ruin my make-up in the process. I've turned several of my my male friends onto them as well. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    I love these! Very effectively takes away the oiliness and shine, leaves a matte finish, and leaves my makeup intact. I keep one pack in my vanity and another in my purse! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Strongly Recommended

    my face is oily, and this stuff is truly my miracle worker. i dont really like putting powder on--it looks cakey, which is what i was doing before i got this to control the shine. i think the price is a little high, BUT compared to the oil blot sheets on the market, it's a steal. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    i love these!!

    my skin gets sooo oily during the day and these not only remove all the oil but they don't mess my makeup. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    HollyBlack | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not so good with makeup

    Didnt like this product. It would take away my makeup even if just blot my face. This is good with taking the shine away but not for messing with ur makeup. Wouldnt recommend to use if u have makeup. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I was forever applying powder to help control my oily areas until one day I was watching something on TV and a makeup artist told someone to use these instead. What a difference! I go through a lot of them, but that's okay. They work great. I'll even attack my boyfriend with one before pictures! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best blotters

    These little blue sheets absorb far more oil and shine than others do and they don't disturb your makeup. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    petmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"