Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really good!

    So i bought this about 3 days ago because my skin tends to get very very oily during the day. OMG!!! These things are life savors i dont go anywhere without them. They are my best friends. lol they really work and you can tell because after you use them and lets just say you have very oily skin you can kinda see through them. And if you see clearly trought them i recommed you wash your face every ...read more10 minutes because there is something wrong with you. Just kidding Their really good and are very good pocket pals! So go and buy them or else. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    _summer_09 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works great, but does it biodegrade?

    I cannot live without oil-absorbers. These work well, but I use them as a last resort. They feel like they are made of plastic instead of the rice paper other brands use. A little more expensive also for less sheets in a package. They also come wrapped inside a large, non-recyclable plastic container. Wasteful packaging, and I cannot help but wonder if these things are biodegradable or not. Does a...read morenyone really want to find someone's used oil-absorbing sheet one hundred years from now? — 2 years, 4 months ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    under control

    i always have this in my purse its doesnt smudge make-up or leave behind a meesy streak leaves me shine free all day [= — 2 years, 4 months ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty darned good

    These sheets absorb pretty darned well, however, I found that Walgreens store brand pretty much does the same job with basically the same quality for a cheaper price. so i deducted 2 points since great substitutes exist — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ntran06 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great!

    I love how this absorbs the oil real easily! The oil didn't come back for a long time! I also love the way you can actually see the oil that it absorbs. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    They really work!

    I recieved a free sample of these. I probably would not have tried them otherwise. I'm glad I did. I say I wouldn't have tried them because I have sensitive skin, and I usually stick to what I know is okay for my skin. These strips take the oil and shine clear off my face. Due to my sensitive skin, I'm always careful of what I use on it. But this product does not make me break out or get a ra...read moresh. It cleans my face. The best time to use it, I find, is if you need to freshen up your face midday or early evening. It makes your skin look fresh and new. Or I use it in the morning, if I'm lounging in the house and take a late shower, to sort of clean my face until my shower. I'd definently recommend this product. The only thing that could make these better is if they were a tiny bit bigger. Maybe 3 x 3 inches would be the right size. Right now they are about 2 x 3 inches big. But they still work great! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jeenie21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice But Not the Best

    I like these absorbing sheets, it has a really neat way of grabbing your top sheet so you won't contaminate the other sheets so much. However, I've tried better ones. The pluses are that it gets rid of your oil, doesn't soak through to your fingers, and it's cheap. But I recommend Boscia or Shiseido's blotting papers. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well

    The product does soak up excess oil and leave skin feeling refreshed and clean. However there are plenty other product does the same thing and costs a lot less. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Has a permanent home in my purse!

    These sheets are so effective I only need to use one, they are so effective in fact, that if you blot for too long they can actually dry your face out!Wow! I prefer latex-based oil absorbing sheets to paper ones, you get more results. I just don't understand why these sheets contain mineral oil, which can occasionally clog my poreds. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great at grabbing the oil

    I tried these oil-absorbing sheets the other day and was surprised at how much oil I had on my face! The sheet was clear by the time I got done with it. It picked up more oil than I thought I had! This is a great product. Not as cost efficient than Paula's Choice oil-absorbing sheets, but they are available everywhere- and without shipping which makes up for its initial price tag. I was very impressed by this product! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend