Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great!!

    They work so well. I use atleast 2 a day. They really remove the oil from your face! They are pretty cheap too! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    heyGirlhey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i wouldnt survive without these!

    they are amazing! pick up all my oil off my extremely oily skin. Keeps it tame for the rest of the day after my oil acts up which is usually about an hour after i apply makeup — 7 years, 3 months ago
    xobaybeed0ll07 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Standyby Product!

    I never had a shine problem until a few years ago so when I went to look for things I was completely at a loss. The Clean and Clear Sheets looked so easy and promising that I have never looked back! They are able to pick up even the smallest bit of oil and get it off your face and the shine control afterwards lasts for quite a while. Using these has made a huge difference on in my skin and though ...read moreI have tried other products I always come back to this one. The packaging is perfect and goes into any purse or makeup bag with ease! LOVE IT! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    slsimmons | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    I dont like it

    Whenever I would use it I felt like it always left oil behind. My face would be shiny just minutes later. I looked at the ingredients and it said it contained mineral oil. Well, I figured putting mineral oil on my face wasn't the best way to get matte so I switched to ProActive Sheets. Much better! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    BeautyAddict84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Total Lifesaver!

    After a few hours I tend to get a little shiny, particularly on my forehead. These sheets are amazing, and I typically don't have to apply more makeup after I use one, because it doesn't take my makeup off, only the oil. I don't wear much makeup, and I strongly prefer these sheets than having to continuously reapply powder. You can usually get more than one use out of each sheet, but even if you d...read moreon't its still a great value. Would recommend to anyone. Thin package and super easy to carry around. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    quickme | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really good!

    So i bought this about 3 days ago because my skin tends to get very very oily during the day. OMG!!! These things are life savors i dont go anywhere without them. They are my best friends. lol they really work and you can tell because after you use them and lets just say you have very oily skin you can kinda see through them. And if you see clearly trought them i recommed you wash your face every ...read more10 minutes because there is something wrong with you. Just kidding Their really good and are very good pocket pals! So go and buy them or else. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    _summer_09 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works great, but does it biodegrade?

    I cannot live without oil-absorbers. These work well, but I use them as a last resort. They feel like they are made of plastic instead of the rice paper other brands use. A little more expensive also for less sheets in a package. They also come wrapped inside a large, non-recyclable plastic container. Wasteful packaging, and I cannot help but wonder if these things are biodegradable or not. Does a...read morenyone really want to find someone's used oil-absorbing sheet one hundred years from now? — 4 years, 4 months ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    under control

    i always have this in my purse its doesnt smudge make-up or leave behind a meesy streak leaves me shine free all day [= — 4 years, 4 months ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty darned good

    These sheets absorb pretty darned well, however, I found that Walgreens store brand pretty much does the same job with basically the same quality for a cheaper price. so i deducted 2 points since great substitutes exist — 7 years, 9 months ago
    ntran06 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Great!

    I love how this absorbs the oil real easily! The oil didn't come back for a long time! I also love the way you can actually see the oil that it absorbs. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"