Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Extra-Strength Formula Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Extra-Strength Formula»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good product!

    This serum works wonderfully. I have very straight but frizzy hair, and the tiniest bit of this into my wet hair and then blowdrying it makes it look great! And not too greasy. Definitely worth the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RachelChaos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Classic

    A true classic, one of the first anti-frizz products that I ever tried. My thick, curly hair requires some sort of frizz taming, and a quarter sized amount worked into my hair right after the shower does a very good job of keeping the obvious frizz under control. I've heard that it takes a few applications for this to work well, although I'm not sure that it was the same for me. Either way, someone with frizz issues might want to give this one a try. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works great over time

    This product takes a few uses before it really defrizzes, but once it sets in, it does a great job. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    toribo | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tames frizz

    my hair is naturaly curly and pretty dry. I love this stuff its tames the frizzy and makes my hair look healthy and shiny. It's lighweight so my hair keeps body and bounce. I would highly reccomend — 6 years, 5 months ago
    geemom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fabulous Frizz-Ease

    My hair is naturally curly and frizzy. This product really keeps the frizz at bay. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    vibrantfun | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair saver

    My hair is sooo frizzy and curly it gets completely out of control. This stuff is a hair saver!! It smells good and is a bit oily but works wonders for curly hair. It makes my hair soft, shiny, smooth & manageable. It gives my crazy curls definition and shine. Love it, love it, love it!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sugarkitten1420 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST FOR MY HAIR!

    I am an Afircan American woman and although I relax my hair my new growth tends to effect the rest of my hair. This is the best for straightening coarse hair. I've used so many other different products and this is the only one I use. I think I've been using this product for over three years. The price tag is a little high but well worth it. I am a firm believer in order to get the best one needs to pay just a little more. My rating would be a 50*****, but I'm only allowed to go up to 10. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Maquishon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just alright

    It claims to reduce all signs of frizz and to help straighten your hair while blow drying. I have naturally wavy hair. It didn't help to straighten or fight my frizz. The smell is nice, and I did notice a texture change in my hair. However, just not in the ways the product claims. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Marlana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend