Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Extra-Strength Formula Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Extra-Strength Formula»
Sort by:
  • 9

    works pretty good on my frizzy hair

    my hair is pretty frizzy most of the time, unless I go to bed with wet hair in a braid, and this stuff did a decent job of calming down the frizzies. I would use it again. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    Frizz ease is great. The trick to the product is making sure to apply it to sopping wet hair. I tried usig it on — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gugel98 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great for the price

    This product works almost as well as the more expensive serums. Well worth the price — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Doomfairy | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Calms down even my wild hair

    It seems to work better than the regular srength Frizz-Ease serum. When applied on very wet hair it works best. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mkathlyn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Frizz-Ease Extra Strength Hair Serum

    For my winter dry fly-aways, this is the only thing I will use. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    xscapes | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    ease that frizz!

    this stuff works pretty good. you only need a pea sized amount and it will work your whole head of hair. it tames the frizz really well. just don't use too much or your hair will look and feel gross. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MLEWIS27 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Extra-strength?

    Bought this as an extra when my hair was extremely frizzy but it didn't work that well. Went on smoothly but frizz came back very quickly. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    Works well and is priced inexpensively, especially considering that you need only a small amount. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Frizz-Ease

    Frizz Ease its a must have product for every womens hair. it helps control frizz up to 12 hour. so if you have Frizz or course hair you need to go out and buy Frizz Ease Extra Strength. its the frizz tamer. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    xionna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    average

    It does work but if you have thick or really long hair it takes a lot. Plus if you use to much it makes your hair look greasy. If on a tight budget or if you have short hair this product is worth the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    3mnkids | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend