Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Extra-Strength Formula Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Extra-Strength Formula»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Bummer

    I have "Frizzy" hair and nothing seemed to work. So I tried this and it left my hair just as frizzy or frizzier than before. I do not recommend. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pinpink | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use sparingly

    I learned very quickly that you must use just a tiny amount of this serum or it makes your hair look dull and dirty. Otherwise, the stuff works great at controlling my frizzy curls. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nsord44 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    transfomed the way i feel about curls!

    i started using frizz ease in high school, and changed my long, frizzy frumpy hair into defined ringlets. just a little serum in wet hair adds shine and gloss, and significantly reduces fly-aways! (i do not think that this is a "fix-all" for hair that is already frizzy and dry.) i have since tried several other brands that perform just as well, but still have a fondness for this one. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    disappointed

    I tried this on my long, naturaly curly hair. It weighed my hair down and left behind an oil slick. There are better products on the market. Bouncy cream from ISO, loreal melding gel... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Helps a little with Frizz

    My hair is normally staight and fine, long...The summer humidity always makes it frizz, so I tried this product, it helped for a little while but not near long enough and it has a greasy feel to it. I use about a dime size in palm of hands and rub it thru but it only last a couple of hours and the frizz is back. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    andrea811 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    88278

    John Freida products are high quality and this works well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    helped some what

    i have straight hair and the weather makes it frizzy i tried this it and it actually controlled the frizz i will buy more of this product in the future and has a great scent to it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fairy73 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works!

    I got this as a sample. I love it!. I have a bunch of new hair growing in since I lost a lot of it, and all of my new hair is curly, frizzy, fly away or coarse white hair. I couldn't tame it. When I tried my sample I fell in love. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hatuslc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Better for Short Hair

    On my long,thick curly hair this product made my hair look greasy but the frizz came back. Now, that my hair is shorter it works much better but it does need to be put on sopping wet hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jewels | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Frizz-Ease Just love it

    Frizz-Ease has saved my hair-do so many times. I Love it and would suggest if you need control of the frizz in your hair give this a try and you will not have to look any further for results. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bootnixx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend