Bobbi Brown SPF 15 Tinted Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown SPF 15 Tinted Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great alternative to foundation

    This moisturizer is so light and blends perfectly every time. The SPF is such a bonus. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    zeldab1220 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great coverage.

    I can't stand the feeling of foundation on my face. This product is a nice sheer alternative and my skin looks flawless. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Kelly_G | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for lazy days!

    I use this for days when I'm just to rushed to fuss with makeup. It evens out skin and once you set it with loose powder, it's instant "your skin but better". However, since coverage is very minimal you'll have to pair this up with concealor to disguise any blemishes. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice Moisturizer, but...

    I love the product,and the lightness and the spf factor. My frustration is in the tube. The product seems to dry around the outside of the tube unless I wipe the tube totally off when finished using the product. Wish they could redo the opening of the tube. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    rivertracer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    This tinted moisturizer actually offers pretty decent coverage. If you have oily skin you may want to try a sample before buying because it may be too much moisturizer for you. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jpkalfas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this foundation

    I love this product. It provides light coverage and just evens things out, never looks heavy or cakey. It does provide some moisturizing, which is great now that I'm in my 30s but was too much in my 20s. I've tried more expensive foundations that just didn't look as natural as this one. And it has sunscreen! Try it! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    ATXWendy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good coverage

    I like light coverage, but I have some sun spots & redness. My skin tends to be dry, so this is the perfect foundation. It provides the cover & moisture I need, without feeling very or dry. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    julierm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent for sun protection and minimal coverage

    I use this product on days when I just want to even out my skin and don't have time for much else. It offers both UVA and UVB sun protection unlike some other tinted moisturizers with sunscreen on the market, and the color blends in really nice and feels fresh and light, not heavy and greasy. This is an essential product in my daily routine. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    beachjeepingirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend