Bobbi Brown SPF 15 Tinted Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown SPF 15 Tinted Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Very light coverage

    I tried this for the first time recently, as I at times are hesitant to use tinted moisturizers. I tend to be somewhat oily and I have this impression that tinted moisturizers will only make it worse. This, however, does go on sheer and light and doesn't not leave a oily film on my face. If you are looking for the lightest coverage ever, this is the way to go, if you want more coverage, I'd look elsewhere. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally ......Comes in Extra Light Shade...Great !!!

    Finally a tinted moisturizer that comes in an Extra Light Shade !!! AND it is GREAT !!! Love this !!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    disappointed

    Bobbi Brown is one of my favorite brands. I was disappointed with this product. Though it goes on easy ans smooth, you get the added benefit of the SPF, after a hour I am super shiny. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lipglosslovah | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    How did I live without this?

    I recently started using the Bobbi Brown tinted moisturizer and I don't know how I was able to live without it before. I am very low maintenance when it comes to make-up and I wanted something that would even out my skin, feel like I was wearing nothing at all, and even more importantly look like I was wearing nothing. And this product hit a homerun. I tell all my friends about it and would recommend it to anyone. It's the best! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    SoCalMomo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Reliable

    I use this daily and love it. It sinks into the skin without leaving me greasy. And it's very sheer, so it's nice for me because I don't like to feel like I'm 'wearing' make-up. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Haydeedoll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sheer

    This has to be the ultimate foundation/ sunscreen/ tint for those who hate to feel like "all made-up" even on casual days. This goes on light, wears light yet somehow gives the same effect as a heavier foundation gives. I have never had "make-up stains" on clothing or anything that comes in contact w/ my face, like I do w/ traditional foundations. I just can't believe this &quo...read moret;tint" can give the same coverage as most traditional foundations w/o the heavy, caked-on look. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    coolchik4sure | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly

    This is a perfect foundation if you have normal-to-dry skin, and are looking for sheer, dewy coverage. It goes on like the silkiest moisturizer without tackiness, allowing for smooth, even coverage. Unlike other foundations and tinted moisturizers, my skin does not flake from lack of moisture, and it will not settle into fine lines by the end of the day. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    pangie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Divine!

    I absolutely love this product. I am new to the foundation world and having had some pretty bad breakouts from a certain brand of cosmetics (who shall remain nameless) I was in lieu of something that wouldn't give me that "caked-up" up appearance. I found myself at the Bobbi Brown counter and in complete happiness. This product works great on my dry skin during the winter months. The col...read moreor matches my skin perfectly (which is often a strong for women of color) and when used with a stippling brush, it goes on like a dream. The only problem I have with it, is it makes me look a bit greasy in photos but that problem can be taken care of with a bit loose translucent powder. I don't think you get enough for your bucks but a little bit actually goes a long way. I love BB for this! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    ClumpsOfMascara | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural look.

    I purchased after reading three of Bobbi Brown's books and her concept of makeup. I loved that she understood that not all women want the whole made up look and to look like they're wearing makeup at all. So I figured, for 40 bucks she better selling what she's preaching. I was satisfied all the way except for one thing. This was my introduction to the scary world of obvious jawlines and orang...read moree faces. The first time I bought this I used it as sparingly as possible and made a little go a long way due to it's price. It lasted me 11 months and didn't dry out at all. I loved it and still do. My second time it only lasted 8 to 9 months (better job, more usage.) The moisturizer itself was pretty good and had a strong yellowish tone to it (Bobbi believes everyone has some yellow undertones and that yellow automatically contrasts the darks spots and circles and warms the face.) Now I don't believe everyone has yellow tones but I certainly and obviously do so no complaints there. The is the only face product that did not turn orange on my oily skin and lasted all day. It did rub off a little but not to the point that you could it was coming off. It blended really well into my skin and you couldn't tell I had anything on. But what really turned me off about the whole thing is the smell. It has a peppery, spicy scent that's very crisp. The smell does goes away but it takes about 30 minutes to do so. Since I ran out, I'm looking for something more affordable but if not, I'll come back to this (my HG so far). — 1 year, 7 months ago
    avalencia | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I use this everyday.

    This is so much more natural looking than make up, I use it everyday, and I always get compliments on my skin. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Nannette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend