Bobbi Brown SPF 15 Tinted Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown SPF 15 Tinted Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It's Okay

    I absolutely love Bobbi Brown products ever since my friend introduced them to me, so when I needed a tinted moisturizer I headed straight for Bobbi. I have very fair skin so it took almost forever to find a color that was not too dark on me, but that is a plus, there are so many shades that most everyone can find their match. I was really happy with it in the daylight and everything until all of ...read morea sudden it started looking too yellow for my skin. I have more pink-ish skin and this is my only problem with some of Bobbi's products is that they tend to have too much yellow undertones. But I still use the blush and other products religiously and my sister feels the tinted moisturizer fits her perfectly so it was not a waste. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    santanabobana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    MUST HAVE!

    I'm Mexican but I'm darker then most. Some people have even asked me if my father was part black as well because he's so dark; but we're just naturally darker. Anyways it's really hard for me to find a coverage I like. My skin has never been a problem... I have a good color all year round, I don't tend to break out but I do have some unevenness around my eyes. So I've used MAC, Clinique, and Co...read morever girl but not until I used this was I ever really happy. I provides light coverage, SPF protection, and moisturizies. I just apply and go with this. I love it!! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    sunset21086 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best "foundation lite"

    I hate wearing any cover-up or foundation-like make-up (I feel I shouldn't need to at 22, even if I sometimes have dark circles or break-outs!). This goes on so smooth and just evens out my skin tone perfectly for a special occasion or if my skin is looking really bad. The only downside is the price...it's really expensive. I don't need to use it everyday, but it's definitely priced well for a rea...read moreson. Bobbi Brown is a friend of my grandparents and I really do think her products are the best and healthiest for your skin. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Sc2501 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good..

    I really like this tinted moisturizer. It evens out the complexion, and goes on like a dream. It's light, not heavy at all. It could be used on lazy days. Personally I use it everyday. I like to wear light coverage face makeup due to an ongoing acne problem. It leaves me a bit shiny though. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Shelby___ | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I love this product. I love it's sheer coverage, how it evens out my combination skin, the color options, and how it makes me glow. Around the stopper in the cap, things can get a little gunked up, which is annoying, but that is the only complaint. It isn't very sweat proof, so for me, it's best in the winter when I'm not as oily. I just wish it wasn't so expensive. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Linnylv | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Possibly the best product EVAR!

    I use this tinted moisturizer daily. It goes on evenly, doesn't give me "make-up" face, and is so lightweight that you'd never know you're wearing anything at all! It has never caused a breakout, rash or other upsetting skin condition, and doesn't ever feel greasy. I love that it's SPF 15, but doesn't smell like a heavy-duty sunscreen or go on like glue. I honestly think this is the one product that I cannot live without. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Luvstoyz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I love this product! It has a nice sheer coverage, and it is a great moisturizer. I have not had any breakouts at all since I stated using this product. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    BernerMommy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice and Light Summertime or Anytime Coverage & Protection

    I am a big fan of this product! For about 3 years this tinted moisturizer has become a staple in my make-up bag. I just love the natural coverage as well as the fact that it has an SPF of 15, which is a plus! In the summer for a light all over coverage, I apply it with a dampened sponge for staying power in the heat and humidity (this really works)! I also love the healthy glow this product gives ...read moremy skin without looking to shiny or greasy! If you haven't tried this product, you most definately should! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    JanaDawn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have recently started using the Tinted Moisturizer in lieue of Bobbi Brown's Oil-Free foundation for everyday, casual use. I use it alone or most often with some of the loose powder. It gives a very natural, even, soft finish which feels just like my skin - not my skin with stuff on it. I really recommend it very highly! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    JumpinJude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Very light coverage

    I tried this for the first time recently, as I at times are hesitant to use tinted moisturizers. I tend to be somewhat oily and I have this impression that tinted moisturizers will only make it worse. This, however, does go on sheer and light and doesn't not leave a oily film on my face. If you are looking for the lightest coverage ever, this is the way to go, if you want more coverage, I'd look elsewhere. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend