Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Liquid Foundation Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Liquid Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great.

    I really like this. It covers great and donesn't cause breakouts. It does rub off a little if you aren't careful, but i lov ethe coverage it has. It is a little hard to fash off, but works wonderfully still. :D — 1 year, 2 months ago
    kayci28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Full Coverage

    If you are looking for really good coverage that does not look caked on, this is for you. It is like a very smooth concealer for your whole face. It is very hard to wash completely off with just a mild make up remover. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    jamesnem18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mineral wear creamy natural

    I really like this foundation. When applying the foundation, it goes on smooth and the coverage is great. The sponge is there and there is no need to be looking for one even when rushed. This product has beeen good for my skin and has caused no breakouts on my face. Yes I will purchas it again. thank you — 1 year, 2 months ago
    gillee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Buff Beige

    I definelty liked this foundation better than the coordinating powder. I liked it, although, not real sure what the results would have been since I only used it a few times and quite after I stopped using the powder. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Forever21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, but not perfect

    I first used this foundation after applying moisturizer and used the sponge tip to blend the makeup into my skin. You sqeeze out a small amount from a hole in the center of the sponge and apply. I found this method applied a much thicker coat than I liked. The formula dries to a powdery finish pretty quickly, so it was hard to spread it around quickly enough before it dried - even when I did sm...read moreall sections of my face at a time. Now I forgo the applicator and squeeze a pea-sized amount onto my fingers and blend on - sometimes I even mix it with some moisturizer to help thin out the formula a little and make it easier to spread. I like how this make-up wears. It definitely helps with preventing late-day shine. My only complaint is that, while it doesn’t make my skin dry, it itself seems to dry out during the day and settles a little. I have to remember to do a quick finger blend about 2:00 to smooth it back out. It’s certainly not my dream make-up, but for now it is pretty darn good. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    BeautyIsEasy | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 6

    Does the job

    Provides good coverage but difficult to apply, rubs off on clothes. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    glittergrl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean and comfortable, great even foundation.

    Basic, clean, consistent. A basic in my bag. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    althom2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    More natural look

    I am 54 and after years of using a liquid foundation, I knew I needed to do something different to make it look more natural and to minimize the fine lines. Bought this item , and I really like it. It is easy to apply , evens out the completion . Plus it is talc free and better for your face. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    yvonne4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend