Revlon Tourmaline Ionic Total Styler Dryer Reviews

Back to Revlon Tourmaline Ionic Total Styler Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Revlon Tourmaline Ionic Hairdryer

    great one — 2 years ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I love this dryer. It drys very quickly and does not dry out your hair — 2 years ago
    bugsy259 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    ionic hairdryer

    basically worth the price especially with the attachment — 2 years ago
    bokol4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Only okay

    I agree with the other post - the buttons are located in a weird spot, and I am constantly shuttung off the dryer accidentally. I don't not notice any difference in my frizz or drying time. It's an okay dryer — 2 years ago
    jenshep67 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Sweet dryer. Works really fast! — 2 years ago
    RDavis_7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this one

    I have colored hair and since I bought this dryer my hair dries faster is less damaged seems shinier and I love that it is lightweight and quiet! As for the person who c/o the cord being short it is a great length. Never had any problems moving around or accidently turning it off while using even with my 3 yr old twins running around my feet as I get dressed! I LOVE THIS HAIRDRYER! — 2 years ago
    trish617 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Affordable Hairdryer

    I don't understand the bad reviews. For those of us that can't afford a $200 hairdryer, this one is perfect. It used to take me 10-15 minutes to dry my hair, but this hairdryer does an amazing frizz-free job in 4 minutes. As for the editor's comment on the short cord (are you walking laps while you dry your hair?) and turning the buttons off while drying (when I hold the dryer, my fingers can't e...read moreven reach the buttons, so I don't understand how that can happen!). All-in-all, a great AFFORDABLE quiet dryer that leaves hair frizz-free, shiny and smooth. — 2 years ago
    DDTrain | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Bad

    I used this dryer for a couple years and it's not bad for a cheap dryer. It does get very hot, and it's loud, but it straightens well and dries hair quickly. It's also lightweight, which I loved. — 2 years ago
    GirlyGirl1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not very good

    Several of my friends have been disappointed in it as well — 2 years ago
    Annthepan | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This blow dryer does eliminate dry frizzy hair

    The blow dryer eliminates frizzy hair due to the ionic and difuser. Your hair is soft and shiny allso. — 2 years ago
    tamelab | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Blow Dryers » Revlon Tourmaline Ionic Total Styler Dryer
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend