Revlon Tourmaline Ionic Total Styler Dryer Reviews

Back to Revlon Tourmaline Ionic Total Styler Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    nice dryer

    Dries my hair fast and doesn't cause damage. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    yellowhair | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pricing is Great

    This hairdryer is great. I would like more air flow, due to thick hair and it takes longer to dry. But that's just me. It hold up well, lives up to it's claims. Very sturdy, will last a long time. the price is GREAT! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    gibsonjrd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I bought this.

    And now it is my favorite hair dryer. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Waste of Money and Time!

    I tried this dryer because of the tourmaline and ionic features, but was really wanting the almighty T3 Evolution, which I put off buying because of the price, but this Revlon was a terrible dryer, my Hot Tools ceramic did a better job of eliminating frizz than this useless dryer! I broke down and bought the T3, and I am a customer for LIFE! I don't even have to use a flat iron to tame my top la...read moreyer frizzies anymore, it creates a silky, shiny finish every time, in half the time! I have long, thick hair, and it used to take me 45 minutes to blow it dry, now it takes me 15 - well worth the money! Revlon bombed with this one. I gave it to my mom, she rarely uses a blow dryer and she doesn't like it either! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Beccalee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Housekeeping Rates it Best!!!

    This Ionic Tourmaline hairdryer was rated just as good or even better than ones that over $200! I'll keep it for the price and performance. The editor's are wrong with their review. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Cosette | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average Hairdryer

    I'm not impressed with the tourmaline hair dryers - they make no difference for me. This is average, so if the price — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    strong

    light and dependable — 1 year, 7 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Revlon hair blower

    this product works well — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay

    Considering it's tourmaline, it's inexpensive. Other than that, I wasn't very impressed. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Okay hairdryer

    I have used this for about 1 year. It did nothing to shorten my drying time, and did not reduce frizz. Average product — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lisap12_99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend