Revlon Tourmaline Ionic Total Styler Dryer Reviews

Back to Revlon Tourmaline Ionic Total Styler Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The only one...

    ...my teenaged long-haired daughter uses! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blew me Away!!

    I have very long, hard to dry hair. It only takes me about 15 minutes compared to 30 with other dryers. The shine I have is brilliant and the dryer is quiet and dose not over heat !! That is a plus !!Also is not as heavy as alot of other dryers. I do not feel that the cord is too short and as for the price it has a warantee which if you mail in it can be replaced within a year. Great product!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    tennisbunny4541 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Overpriced

    Cost to much. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    britt2008 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hairdryer keeps your hair looking great

    I had an old-fashioned hairdryer from before ionic technology became the norm. I'd rarely use it because it dried out and damaged my hair, treating it very harshly. Recently, at the advice of my stylist, I bought this ionic hairdryer and find it's great! It dries my hair without drying it out or contributing to split ends. It works quickly and it's not too heavy. Good value for the money. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    GKestrel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    my favorite! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    genav101 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hair Dryer Ever

    Absolutely love this hair dryer! It's easy to handle and manuever, and thoroughly dries my hair and leaves it looking shiny. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    NoelleM | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    Great economical hair dryer, just goes to show you don't have to spend alot to get a good product — 1 year, 4 months ago
    mnicemomma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Revlon Tourmaline Blow Dryer

    I really like the power of this blow dryer, the handle features are comfortable to use. However, its a bit more spending than other blow dryers — 1 year, 4 months ago
    peddym1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review: Revlon Tourmaline Ionic

    great [product great value — 1 year, 4 months ago
    tlak06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Love it.

    I like the defruser it has. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    beaty1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend