Revlon Tourmaline Ionic Total Styler Dryer Reviews

Back to Revlon Tourmaline Ionic Total Styler Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    revlon hairdryer

    heat is a little intense — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    revlon hairdryer

    heat is to intense — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Is pretty good

    My sister had this and she liked it. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good

    I like it! Have different options for drying. Big plus is the light weight. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    lcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Burned out

    My dryer burned out within 4 months. I use it daily which is not uncommon so it was a total surprise to me when the "burn" smell was emitted. I tried to take it back but was told it was past 90 days. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Basia63 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product at an affordable price!

    I've tried many high and low end blow driers and I think that this hair dryer is a great bang for your buck. I was using my Chi hair dryer for a little over a year when all of a sudden it stopped working. After that, I decided to pick up a cheap dryer. I figure if an expensive one is going to break down on me, then I might as well get something cheap. I wasn't sure which one to pick up but saw...read more this in the store and when I held the tester in my hand I liked how it was incredibly light. It also resembled my chi dryer that had broken, so I didnt mind the design. I've been using it now for a couple of months and I must say I'm quite pleased. It's not the strongest or the most high tech dryer that's out there but it does a decent job of drying my hair and since it's light I'm able to style my hair as well. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    shopaholic82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    You get what you pay for

    I, too, have been putting off buying a more expensive dryer..... while it does dry my long hair very quickly, I agree with others that the buttons are poorly placed. It's frustrating to keep turning it off accidentally when you shift your grip. It's louder than I would have liked, and while it was "acceptable", it stopped working one morning. The surge protector popped out, and it won't reset. So now I'm shopping again. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    ShellyQ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this hair dryer!

    I just got this hair dryer 2 weeks ago and I absolutely love it. Its light weight comes with 2 attachments and was a great price. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    KarrieV13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Horrible!!

    I agree w/some of the reveiws here....the buttons are not placed in the right place. The dryer kept getting turned off while I was using it. I did not notice any difference in my hair after using it and didnt notice any shorter drying time. I wish I would have spent the money on the T3 like I orginally wanted. It is lightweight so that was nice. I guess you get what you pay for! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Faster drying

    It definately cuts my drying time significantly, but I think it does not make hair less frizzy like it claims — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    nsarfnsarf | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend