Sweet Science Self Blended Skincare Vitamin C Serum Complex Kit Reviews

Back to Sweet Science Self Blended Skincare Vitamin C Serum Complex Kit»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Wow!!

    I'm really excited to check this one out all the information here are so amazing..thank you everybody! — 3 months ago
    red_lava | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most satisfied I've ever been

    Maia's products are fantastic. I am so grateful and relieved to escape the downward spiral of binge spending on overpriced, underwhelming skincare products! I came to Maia desperate for a solution to my ever-increasing problems--breakouts, splotchy redness, blemish scarring, and a general feeling of ickiness. Maia was amazing; I emailed her inquiring about a consultation and she promptly responded...read more, followed up with questions, and advised me accordingly. Her suggested face routine was clear and practical, and she didn't attempt to sell me any product I didn't need. I ordered her vitamin c serum and her night cream, and once I started using them my skin immediately and dramatically improved! My breakout problem evaporated within a week, and my blemishes from previous breakouts also healed rapidly and beautifully. The serum also did wonders for my discoloration issues. I went from loathing my complexion to feeling content with it, for the first time in years! — 7 months ago
    erin_graham | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    This serum is the real deal

    I've always thoughts serums were kind of a scam - just another product that you allegedly need to enhance whatever it is you're already paying through the nose for. But I gotta say, this serum is the real deal. It's great for daily use, or only as needed. Either way you WILL see results almost instantly. You can feel the vitamin C literally activating your skin. Love, love, love this! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    cgeorgedehaan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Vitamin C is EVERYTHING

    I keep it in my gym bag, it helps me keep that rosy glow af having just worked out all day long. It smells pretty darned good too. I love the way it makes my face tingle. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Product!

    I am so glad that I decided to try this product. After trying many products and still getting no good results, I didn't really expect much from this, either. But after trying it, I am obsessed and I'll be buying it for as long as I can! I try to avoid silicone since it makes me break out, and since Sweet Science is silicone-free, I have no longer been breaking out! Also, the serum in it has reall...read morey helped with fading my past dark marks! Oh, and it has such a nice, pleasant citrus scent, which is a big plus! It smells and works oh so good! I have recommended this to others who have told me about their similar problems and I recommend it to everyone who is reading this! Such a fabulous product! — 9 months ago
    carlymaddox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Now Part of My Daily Skincare Routine

    Bought this product on recommendation from a friend. After the first night of use I swear the next morning my skin looked brighter and had a glow to it. Now having used it for several weeks I've seen old dark spots from acne fade. Being pale I've welcomed my more even skin complexion. I mostly use the main product and then add in the Vitamin B3 when I'm looking to reduce any redness or discolor...read moreation from skin flare-ups. This product is totally worth it! It's a must for your skin routine day or night. — 9 months ago
    LaGarron | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new favorite product!!!!

    A friend recommended this line to me, so I've been trying out several products out. The VitC serum is my favorite. After using it for just over a week I was already getting compliments from my friends on my 'brighter' complexion. I also love how my skin feels clean and refreshed. It's been a perfect addition to my skin care regiment. — 9 months ago
    JIJ1212 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I must admit, I was a bit skeptical when I first tried this product as I've tried so many others that haven't worked. But little did I know this would be the one that worked for me! My skin looks tons better and I love the citrus scent. My skin has less lines and my dark spots faded very quickly. The mixing process is a breeze and the instructions are very clear. I highly recommend this product and have recommended it to tons of my friends already. — 9 months ago
    gabrieljay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet Science Vit C Serum

    OMG. This stuff rocks. I got a full-size sample from a friend and was intrigued because you mix the components yourself, adding as much or as little of the actual Vitamin C. I have sensitive skin. I mean really sensitive. I can't use Retin A, it just makes my skin look like I got blasted by a heat lamp and I break out. After the first night wearing the serum to bed, when I got up in the morning, ...read moremy skin was freaking glowing--in a good way. I was blown away. How can something work this fast? I don't know. I'm not a scientist, but whoever makes this product clearly is, because I now use it every night. Brown spots have faded and my skin tone is much more even. Love it. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    kateking | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sweet Science Vit C Serum

    This product is simply divine. It has quickly become a must-have for me. Helps fade brown spots and doesn't interfere with my prescription products and treatments I get. It's effective, but gentle at the same time which is hard to find. I've recommended to all my friends and makeup artist friends of all ages, as it's great for middle aged skin, but won't aggravate acne on younger skin. I've t...read moreried everything and spent a fortune. I can't believe this product is under $50 bucks. Well worth it. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    gaylarega | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend