CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very Impressive

    When TotalBeauty sent me a free sample to review I was excited to do it. I've used CoverGirl off and on since my teens and thought it would be like all the others. I am 51 and can't remember not having acne or finding a foundation that covered it. This one went on smoothly, blended well into my skin and didn't look cakey. And the best part...it wasn't oily or shiny at the end of the day. I'd quit ...read morewearing make-up on a daily basis since the foundations I tried never looked natural, but I found myself putting this on daily. My face looks better than it has in years. I may get a slightly different shade next time but will continue to buy this foundation and recommend it to others. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    tracey_blackburn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Covergirl 3-1 Foundation

    This foundation had great coverage. Lasted all day long without any breakouts. Kept my face nice and smooth. The color did not change and stayed true all day. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Gingerpye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    fabulous 3-in-1

    I like this foundation. This foundation provides a good base and cover for your face without looking thick or cakey. The color that I used was a little too light for me. The foundation seemed a bit watery the first day I used it but after that seemed to thicken some, which was good. It goes on smooth and lasts a full work day. Pretty good at covering up blemishes and smoothing out skin tone. ...read more I would purchase this product or recommend to my friends. My only problem was the texture of it seemed too thin and at first watery. Overall, this is a good foundation. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    krista_dailey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    COVERGIRL OUTLAST STAY FABULOUS 3-IN-1 FOUNDATION

    I liked how this foundation made my face look smooth and it gave me good coverage. It's comes in a pump bottle which is great because you get to control the about you want. It's so much easier and less messy. Also you won't get any germs because your pumping out the liquid. The texture of this product is a medium thickness- not runny and not super thick. This product is something new and differen...read moret that you won't see out there not only is it a foundation but it's primer, concealer, and sunscreen. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    shirley_talab | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great foundation!

    I was very pleasantly surprised with this foundation. It leaves a powdery-matte finish which is not normally what I look for but it was nice because it left me with no shine and didn't highlight my oily t-zone. It has pretty decent staying power. I would say I went a full 8 hours of a busy day without it budging which I really need in a foundation! It covers blemishes nicely. Downside: it...read more accencuates fine lines in my forehead. I love the pump it comes with! All foundations need this! Great variety of shades! I found my perfect match. I will be repurchasing! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    jenboleyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Great!

    This foundation works wonders! I occasionally use primer but usually don't want to take the time. It's nice to be included in the product and I've noticed how much better my powder blush lasts throughout the day. It also covers my flaws but feels light weight. The shine on my forehead has been greatly reduced which is great! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    QueenLily | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Foundation! Will Continue to Purchase this product!

    I really liked this foundation and I felt it worked well for my combination skin type. I was a bit nervous to use this product because it is a lot thicker than other foundations I have tried.. but it applied smoothly and blended well (used a wedge sponge to blend). It did not feel heavy on my skin and I feel it gave the right amount of coverage (I would say it gives a medium plus amount of coverag...read moree). The best part of the foundation is the pump applicator which dispenses a correct dosage of product (2 light taps works for me). I would recommend this product to my friends and will buy another bottle of this foundation when my test bottle runs out. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mea5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation

    Goes on smooth. Evens skin tone nicely. Lasts several hours without a touch up. Over all I liked this foundation. I thought it was a little thicker than other Covergirl foundations that I have used but still a product I would use and recommend to others. — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covergirl foundation

    When I got this foundation from Total Beauty, I was a little skeptical because I have never liked a covergirl foundation. I am pleased to say that I really like the foundation. It has good coverage, but does not feel heavy. I have really oily skin, so most foundations wear away during the day but this one stayed put. The only problem I had was that the color was a little off, but when I blend it out it matches fine. Overall, this is one of the best foundations I have used. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    marrikatie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works wonders.

    Love how it works a primer and evens out skin tone. Brightens the undertones. Likes how the product settles and blends into the skin tone over application time. My eye shadows lasted for longer period when used as a primer. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    tanya_moss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend