CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great foundation!

    I was very pleasantly surprised with this foundation. It leaves a powdery-matte finish which is not normally what I look for but it was nice because it left me with no shine and didn't highlight my oily t-zone. It has pretty decent staying power. I would say I went a full 8 hours of a busy day without it budging which I really need in a foundation! It covers blemishes nicely. Downside: it...read more accencuates fine lines in my forehead. I love the pump it comes with! All foundations need this! Great variety of shades! I found my perfect match. I will be repurchasing! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jenboleyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Great!

    This foundation works wonders! I occasionally use primer but usually don't want to take the time. It's nice to be included in the product and I've noticed how much better my powder blush lasts throughout the day. It also covers my flaws but feels light weight. The shine on my forehead has been greatly reduced which is great! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    QueenLily | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Foundation! Will Continue to Purchase this product!

    I really liked this foundation and I felt it worked well for my combination skin type. I was a bit nervous to use this product because it is a lot thicker than other foundations I have tried.. but it applied smoothly and blended well (used a wedge sponge to blend). It did not feel heavy on my skin and I feel it gave the right amount of coverage (I would say it gives a medium plus amount of coverag...read moree). The best part of the foundation is the pump applicator which dispenses a correct dosage of product (2 light taps works for me). I would recommend this product to my friends and will buy another bottle of this foundation when my test bottle runs out. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    mea5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation

    Goes on smooth. Evens skin tone nicely. Lasts several hours without a touch up. Over all I liked this foundation. I thought it was a little thicker than other Covergirl foundations that I have used but still a product I would use and recommend to others. — 1 year, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covergirl foundation

    When I got this foundation from Total Beauty, I was a little skeptical because I have never liked a covergirl foundation. I am pleased to say that I really like the foundation. It has good coverage, but does not feel heavy. I have really oily skin, so most foundations wear away during the day but this one stayed put. The only problem I had was that the color was a little off, but when I blend it out it matches fine. Overall, this is one of the best foundations I have used. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    marrikatie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works wonders.

    Love how it works a primer and evens out skin tone. Brightens the undertones. Likes how the product settles and blends into the skin tone over application time. My eye shadows lasted for longer period when used as a primer. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    tanya_moss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smooth finish

    I was very easy to put on and it didn't require much. I only used one pump and it covered my whole face well. I usually have problems with makeup settling in between the eyebrows and in them. I didn't have any problem with that with this. It wasn't very long lasting though, I used my wash clothes after twelve hours and there was hardly any left. It did all the things it said it would though. I liked it, I think I'll use it for awhile! =) — 1 year, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Foundation EVER!

    We got this foundation from Total Beauty to review, and found it awesome! I actually had my 17 yr old daughter try this, she is acne prone, and has very sensitive skin. She is in love with this product! Normally she uses concealer for her blemishes, and at least 2 coats of foundation to cover her acne. She also has to reapply once or twice a day. NOT with this product. Only one coat...read more with no concealer, and never had to reapply later in the day. (even on days she had musical rehearsal where she danced straight for 3 hours) Her skin actually started to clear up, and she had no allergic reactions to this, which has happened because of her sensitive skin. The color was a perfect match. She even had people telling her she looked so much better with less make-up on. We have always had a tough time with finding the right foundation for her. I even bought her an airbrush make-up kit for Christmas, in yet another attempt to find just the right thing, but I thinking she won't need it now. She has told me to buy a case for her, just in case she can't find the product again. Also we love the pump, makes it easy to use. Love this, love CoverGirl! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    eapsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    i liked the foundation. the color was a little light, i needed one shade darker. i liked the thickness, just dont use to much right off,but blend quickly . liked the fuller coverage for a liquid, but i usually use a cream .It did not feel heavy. Finish is nice, less powdering. had some dry patches on my face and it made the dryness noticeable, but once i solve that problem no problems .i like the pump. i would buy it. hope i can find a coupon. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jojessie211 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Covergirl outlast stay fabulous

    Got my sample from Total Beauty to review. I almost love it the only thing a don't like is that it settle into my fine lines quite a bit. will have to use less. it does cover will and the got the name right outlast you don't need to tough up. will be buying this in the future. love that SPF is all ready in their. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sunshine101 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend