CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3 in 1 foundation

    So I received this foundation in the mail and I forgot that I signed up for it, so I was very excited to see that I was selected to review this product. I've been wearing covergirl for over 10 years and I am a HUGE fan of their products. Their foundations have caused me skin problems in the past but this foundation was kind to me. I liked it a lot because it was weightless and it didn't feel greas...read morey or heavy on my skin. The only problem I encountered was it was a little dark on me. I received the medium beige and I should have chose natural beige I believe. Either way I still am using it after ten days of trying it and it hides my perfections. Thank you for allowing me to try this product! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    savanah_rae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Brand Love

    Have been a fan of the CoverGirl brand for a few decades and this was my first Total Beauty Review test. Used the product for the full 10 day period. It does provide coverage that is light to medium. Staying power is there, however, it dried out my face too much. I noticed more the makeup feeling cakey but not looking it. For me it did not provide the full foundation coverage I am used to and pref...read moreer. Perhaps if one has more oily skin it would set right and feel great, I just did not care for it. My skin is almost dry so it did not feel moisturizing. It is great the SPF is 20 and leaves a matte finish but for me it is overdrying. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    LadyintheManor12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Foundation

    I received this foundation to test and I have to say I was skeptical. I usually don't use foundation because its to cakey and feels to thick. But I was pleasantly surprised by how light and smooth yet I got good coverage. I have to say its one of the best foundations I've ever used! I will continue to use this product one of my new favorites! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    nikki_shaffer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not my FAVORITE, but...

    I got this in the mail as a sample and I was pretty excited (I mean really, it's make-up in the mail, who's not excited lol) I must say that the shade was just a little bit too light, but not enough to be a big issue. It looks really natural on your face and doesn't leave it all sticky. It feels like you're not wearing any make up. There's no shine for my whole day either. It also didn't oxidize a...read morell weird and leave me looking like I smooshed my face in dirt. My only problems with it is that it's a little bit thinner and moves around on your face when you're putting it on so it takes a minute to get it placed right. Also, if you have dry skin like me (even after moisturizer) it might ermm, accentuate your dryness and fine lines you may have. But it seems like it would be great for people who have problems with shinier oily skin or maybe a summertime make-up when my skin is less dry :) — 1 year, 4 months ago
    caty_ellis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this foundation!

    I received this as a sample. I had never used Cover Girl foundation before. I thought this product worked much better than the foundation I had been using. It provided great coverage! My face can get pretty red and I sometimes have acne and this foundation did a great job in covering it all. I like how it goes on smooth and blends in well. The light color matched my light complexion. It was easy t...read moreo apply. I liked the push spout. You can put on a little or a lot. The only thing that I would change about this foundation is the cap. I would make it a little smaller. It can messy from the foundation getting on the inside of the large cap. I will be using this foundation in the future! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    hopela | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good!

    This product was lighter than most foundations I've used, I would prefer a little lighter but I am not sure it would cover as well. Coverage was very good. I have a few freckles and though nothing will completely cover them, this did a pretty good coverage. I have under eye circles and still had to use my normal makeup for those. I normally use more expensive foundations, but this one is pre...read moretty good and I think I'll use it in place of those foundations ($30+). After the makeup dried well it felt very soft to touch and I did not need to reapply. I also like the SPF we all need so much. Definitely worth trying. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    rachelle_thompson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    CoverGirl outlast 3-in-1

    I got my free sample of the Covergirl 3-in-1 Outlast Foundation. I used it. I wish I had picked a darker shade though. Using it made me feel sickly. The shade was just to light. However it went on so nice and smooth. Dried quickly and left a soft baby smooth finish. I liked it very much. A little bit totally cover very well. When I buy some I'll have to be careful and get a darker shade than what...read more was sent to me. Which was my fault I guess. It was hard to pick a shade over a computer monitor. All and All its a great product. I love that it is SPF 20 right in it. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    joan_adolf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    covergirl

    this foudation is great the shade matched perfect and i realy like the p ump on it its the best ive usedthx alot for ltting me try it — 1 year, 3 months ago
    wildangels5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Outlast stay fabulous 3-in-1

    This foundation is pretty awesome. I have it in classic tan and it almost matched my skin tone. Its blendable and smooth. A little goes a long way so don't over do it. My skin is acne prone and this foundation didnt make me break out so that's a plus! additionally, it had staying power. I would have it on for more then 5+ hours and it was still there without making my skin shiny. I will definitely purchase this foundation again. Thanks totalbeauty! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    justmilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Foundation

    I received this product from Total Beauty to review and I was very impressed. I read through the information and they have a good variety of different shades, and the one they sent me matched my skin tone very well. It goes on easily and has a thick, creamy texture. A little goes a long way and it really does give your face an all over smooth and even coverage. My face is usually dry/combination a...read morend I have mild Rosecea and with a little bit of this my face looked great. I will defiantly repurchase this when mine runs out. Great sample thank you Total Beauty! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend