CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Covergirl foundation

    When I got this foundation from Total Beauty, I was a little skeptical because I have never liked a covergirl foundation. I am pleased to say that I really like the foundation. It has good coverage, but does not feel heavy. I have really oily skin, so most foundations wear away during the day but this one stayed put. The only problem I had was that the color was a little off, but when I blend it out it matches fine. Overall, this is one of the best foundations I have used. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    marrikatie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works wonders.

    Love how it works a primer and evens out skin tone. Brightens the undertones. Likes how the product settles and blends into the skin tone over application time. My eye shadows lasted for longer period when used as a primer. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    tanya_moss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smooth finish

    I was very easy to put on and it didn't require much. I only used one pump and it covered my whole face well. I usually have problems with makeup settling in between the eyebrows and in them. I didn't have any problem with that with this. It wasn't very long lasting though, I used my wash clothes after twelve hours and there was hardly any left. It did all the things it said it would though. I liked it, I think I'll use it for awhile! =) — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Foundation EVER!

    We got this foundation from Total Beauty to review, and found it awesome! I actually had my 17 yr old daughter try this, she is acne prone, and has very sensitive skin. She is in love with this product! Normally she uses concealer for her blemishes, and at least 2 coats of foundation to cover her acne. She also has to reapply once or twice a day. NOT with this product. Only one coat...read more with no concealer, and never had to reapply later in the day. (even on days she had musical rehearsal where she danced straight for 3 hours) Her skin actually started to clear up, and she had no allergic reactions to this, which has happened because of her sensitive skin. The color was a perfect match. She even had people telling her she looked so much better with less make-up on. We have always had a tough time with finding the right foundation for her. I even bought her an airbrush make-up kit for Christmas, in yet another attempt to find just the right thing, but I thinking she won't need it now. She has told me to buy a case for her, just in case she can't find the product again. Also we love the pump, makes it easy to use. Love this, love CoverGirl! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    eapsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    i liked the foundation. the color was a little light, i needed one shade darker. i liked the thickness, just dont use to much right off,but blend quickly . liked the fuller coverage for a liquid, but i usually use a cream .It did not feel heavy. Finish is nice, less powdering. had some dry patches on my face and it made the dryness noticeable, but once i solve that problem no problems .i like the pump. i would buy it. hope i can find a coupon. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jojessie211 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covergirl outlast stay fabulous

    Got my sample from Total Beauty to review. I almost love it the only thing a don't like is that it settle into my fine lines quite a bit. will have to use less. it does cover will and the got the name right outlast you don't need to tough up. will be buying this in the future. love that SPF is all ready in their. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sunshine101 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3 in 1 foundation

    So I received this foundation in the mail and I forgot that I signed up for it, so I was very excited to see that I was selected to review this product. I've been wearing covergirl for over 10 years and I am a HUGE fan of their products. Their foundations have caused me skin problems in the past but this foundation was kind to me. I liked it a lot because it was weightless and it didn't feel greas...read morey or heavy on my skin. The only problem I encountered was it was a little dark on me. I received the medium beige and I should have chose natural beige I believe. Either way I still am using it after ten days of trying it and it hides my perfections. Thank you for allowing me to try this product! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    savanah_rae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Brand Love

    Have been a fan of the CoverGirl brand for a few decades and this was my first Total Beauty Review test. Used the product for the full 10 day period. It does provide coverage that is light to medium. Staying power is there, however, it dried out my face too much. I noticed more the makeup feeling cakey but not looking it. For me it did not provide the full foundation coverage I am used to and pref...read moreer. Perhaps if one has more oily skin it would set right and feel great, I just did not care for it. My skin is almost dry so it did not feel moisturizing. It is great the SPF is 20 and leaves a matte finish but for me it is overdrying. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    LadyintheManor12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Foundation

    I received this foundation to test and I have to say I was skeptical. I usually don't use foundation because its to cakey and feels to thick. But I was pleasantly surprised by how light and smooth yet I got good coverage. I have to say its one of the best foundations I've ever used! I will continue to use this product one of my new favorites! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    nikki_shaffer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not my FAVORITE, but...

    I got this in the mail as a sample and I was pretty excited (I mean really, it's make-up in the mail, who's not excited lol) I must say that the shade was just a little bit too light, but not enough to be a big issue. It looks really natural on your face and doesn't leave it all sticky. It feels like you're not wearing any make up. There's no shine for my whole day either. It also didn't oxidize a...read morell weird and leave me looking like I smooshed my face in dirt. My only problems with it is that it's a little bit thinner and moves around on your face when you're putting it on so it takes a minute to get it placed right. Also, if you have dry skin like me (even after moisturizer) it might ermm, accentuate your dryness and fine lines you may have. But it seems like it would be great for people who have problems with shinier oily skin or maybe a summertime make-up when my skin is less dry :) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    caty_ellis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend