CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Outlast stay fabulous 3-in-1

    This foundation is pretty awesome. I have it in classic tan and it almost matched my skin tone. Its blendable and smooth. A little goes a long way so don't over do it. My skin is acne prone and this foundation didnt make me break out so that's a plus! additionally, it had staying power. I would have it on for more then 5+ hours and it was still there without making my skin shiny. I will definitely purchase this foundation again. Thanks totalbeauty! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    justmilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Foundation

    I received this product from Total Beauty to review and I was very impressed. I read through the information and they have a good variety of different shades, and the one they sent me matched my skin tone very well. It goes on easily and has a thick, creamy texture. A little goes a long way and it really does give your face an all over smooth and even coverage. My face is usually dry/combination a...read morend I have mild Rosecea and with a little bit of this my face looked great. I will defiantly repurchase this when mine runs out. Great sample thank you Total Beauty! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cover Girl 3 in 1 Foundation

    I really liked this product. It went on smooth and lasted all day without getting shiny. It also moisturized my skin which I was happy about because my skin is dry to begin with but especially at this time of the year. I have and will continue to tell friends and family about this product, it didn't even look like I was wearing foundation.. EDIT: II received an e-mail reminder to post a revi...read moreew on this product so I'm editting it to add that family and friends I saw over Christmas time, that I hadn't already told about this product, asked what was different about me and that I looked pretty. I told them about the new foundation I was wearing. They wouldn't have guessed it was the foundation because it really is not noticeable. I really love this product! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Angel7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    COVERGIRL Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-1 Foundation

    The Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-1 Foundation went on smooth & dried to a powder smooth Matte finish. Stayed moist long enough to smooth out any trouble spots & to add more if needed for imperfections. It works as an undereye concealor great. Didn't creep into my fine line or wrinkles. The Matte Finish Lasted at least 8 hours. No Break Through Shine or Oiley Spots. As a Primer It worked Great...read more as I said above it lasted at least 8 hours and still has a very smooth finish at the end of the day. This Shade Palette has light to deep skin tones & has revamped with a balance of cool, neutral & warm undertones to meet the shade needs of all us women. Which is pretty awesome for a drug store brand. It also includes a SPF 20. Will not be good for photos but hey who get their picture took everyday anyways..My Bottom Line is This is a Great Product which I will purchase and tell all by BFF to give it a try. Can't go wrong for the Price & The Great Product. You will be Very Happy with it....peace — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Luvsmymom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I was very excited and surprise to receive this as a sample from Totalbeauty. I was eager to try it because it was a 3-in-1 foundation. It has everything I always wanted in a foundation: the lasting power of primer, concealer coverage, and foundation. Best of all, Shine free and has SPF 20. I have combination skin and my problem with make up is the shine that comes through after a while. I ...read moream happy to say that I did not have any problem with face looking shiny after a long period of wearing this foundation. My skin looked smooth and natural...perfect for me. I will definitely buy this product again. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    MarieG10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good but not great

    I used this for 5 days. the color did match my skin tone but I needed extra to cover up my acne. It made my face shiny and oily even though the bottle said it was shine free. The smell wasn't that back and I really liked the pump. I dont know if I would buy it again. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    rna | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love how it works !!

    Used CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 foundation for more than ten days cant keep my hands of the bottle. love how I did not have to reapply it in the afternoon and how flawless it makes my skin feel. Wonders on my skin and I absolutely recommend this am so happy I got to try it out. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    natasha_loaiza | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really does stay on!

    Used CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 foundation for 10 days. Very impressed that I did not need to reapply after lunchtime. Great coverage! Shine was not a problem. Went on easy and stayed on until bedtime. I would definetely recommend this product. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    fiestytiara | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it

    My favorite part was the matt primer finish after 5 minutes drying time. I have large pores so it did cake just slightly. It feels good on and has a light-medium concealer coverage. I put a dab on my hand and the coverage was flawless. +20 spf... I will recommend to a friend. I tried it in buff beige. It was slightly drying around my nose. But against other foundations, this one is a good one to try. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Hibiscus50 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is a game changer!

    I rcvd Buff Beige 825, used it for 10 days, and I am very impressed with this make up. The color almost matched perfectly, application was very light with great coverage & in minutes a matte finish w/o the heavy cake like appearance. I have oily skin, not sure I would recommend for dry skin. I rcvd many compliments. Great lightweight coverage w/o breaking out while keeping shine to a minimum. I would highly recommend this product. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    AspenStorm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend