CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this foundation!

    I received this as a sample. I had never used Cover Girl foundation before. I thought this product worked much better than the foundation I had been using. It provided great coverage! My face can get pretty red and I sometimes have acne and this foundation did a great job in covering it all. I like how it goes on smooth and blends in well. The light color matched my light complexion. It was easy t...read moreo apply. I liked the push spout. You can put on a little or a lot. The only thing that I would change about this foundation is the cap. I would make it a little smaller. It can messy from the foundation getting on the inside of the large cap. I will be using this foundation in the future! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    hopela | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good!

    This product was lighter than most foundations I've used, I would prefer a little lighter but I am not sure it would cover as well. Coverage was very good. I have a few freckles and though nothing will completely cover them, this did a pretty good coverage. I have under eye circles and still had to use my normal makeup for those. I normally use more expensive foundations, but this one is pre...read moretty good and I think I'll use it in place of those foundations ($30+). After the makeup dried well it felt very soft to touch and I did not need to reapply. I also like the SPF we all need so much. Definitely worth trying. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    rachelle_thompson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    CoverGirl outlast 3-in-1

    I got my free sample of the Covergirl 3-in-1 Outlast Foundation. I used it. I wish I had picked a darker shade though. Using it made me feel sickly. The shade was just to light. However it went on so nice and smooth. Dried quickly and left a soft baby smooth finish. I liked it very much. A little bit totally cover very well. When I buy some I'll have to be careful and get a darker shade than what...read more was sent to me. Which was my fault I guess. It was hard to pick a shade over a computer monitor. All and All its a great product. I love that it is SPF 20 right in it. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    joan_adolf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    covergirl

    this foudation is great the shade matched perfect and i realy like the p ump on it its the best ive usedthx alot for ltting me try it — 1 year, 9 months ago
    wildangels5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Outlast stay fabulous 3-in-1

    This foundation is pretty awesome. I have it in classic tan and it almost matched my skin tone. Its blendable and smooth. A little goes a long way so don't over do it. My skin is acne prone and this foundation didnt make me break out so that's a plus! additionally, it had staying power. I would have it on for more then 5+ hours and it was still there without making my skin shiny. I will definitely purchase this foundation again. Thanks totalbeauty! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    justmilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Foundation

    I received this product from Total Beauty to review and I was very impressed. I read through the information and they have a good variety of different shades, and the one they sent me matched my skin tone very well. It goes on easily and has a thick, creamy texture. A little goes a long way and it really does give your face an all over smooth and even coverage. My face is usually dry/combination a...read morend I have mild Rosecea and with a little bit of this my face looked great. I will defiantly repurchase this when mine runs out. Great sample thank you Total Beauty! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cover Girl 3 in 1 Foundation

    I really liked this product. It went on smooth and lasted all day without getting shiny. It also moisturized my skin which I was happy about because my skin is dry to begin with but especially at this time of the year. I have and will continue to tell friends and family about this product, it didn't even look like I was wearing foundation.. EDIT: II received an e-mail reminder to post a revi...read moreew on this product so I'm editting it to add that family and friends I saw over Christmas time, that I hadn't already told about this product, asked what was different about me and that I looked pretty. I told them about the new foundation I was wearing. They wouldn't have guessed it was the foundation because it really is not noticeable. I really love this product! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Angel7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    COVERGIRL Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-1 Foundation

    The Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-1 Foundation went on smooth & dried to a powder smooth Matte finish. Stayed moist long enough to smooth out any trouble spots & to add more if needed for imperfections. It works as an undereye concealor great. Didn't creep into my fine line or wrinkles. The Matte Finish Lasted at least 8 hours. No Break Through Shine or Oiley Spots. As a Primer It worked Great...read more as I said above it lasted at least 8 hours and still has a very smooth finish at the end of the day. This Shade Palette has light to deep skin tones & has revamped with a balance of cool, neutral & warm undertones to meet the shade needs of all us women. Which is pretty awesome for a drug store brand. It also includes a SPF 20. Will not be good for photos but hey who get their picture took everyday anyways..My Bottom Line is This is a Great Product which I will purchase and tell all by BFF to give it a try. Can't go wrong for the Price & The Great Product. You will be Very Happy with it....peace — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Luvsmymom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I was very excited and surprise to receive this as a sample from Totalbeauty. I was eager to try it because it was a 3-in-1 foundation. It has everything I always wanted in a foundation: the lasting power of primer, concealer coverage, and foundation. Best of all, Shine free and has SPF 20. I have combination skin and my problem with make up is the shine that comes through after a while. I ...read moream happy to say that I did not have any problem with face looking shiny after a long period of wearing this foundation. My skin looked smooth and natural...perfect for me. I will definitely buy this product again. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    MarieG10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good but not great

    I used this for 5 days. the color did match my skin tone but I needed extra to cover up my acne. It made my face shiny and oily even though the bottle said it was shine free. The smell wasn't that back and I really liked the pump. I dont know if I would buy it again. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    rna | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend