Avon Nailwear Pro+ Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Avon Nailwear Pro+ Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I am a nail tech. and have used many different brands of nail polish and none of them hold up to Avon. It goes on great, fast drying, and lasts for days. The shades to choose from are great also. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    MissBelle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Nail Polish, Great Price

    This about the only polish I use these days. It's relatively inexpensive and usually lasts at least a week,depending on what kind of treatment your hands go through. There are also a lot more color choices than shown here, so there is something for just about everyone. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    mm2aramis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Really liked this nail polish. It lasted longer than most and the colors are very nice. It is also inexpensive which I like. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sonnyskitten | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works nicely

    The color goes on nicely and it is shiny and smooth. It lasts about 6 days and keeps shining. Worth the price. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    morningdew | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long-lasting, inexpensive

    I have used this product for years. They frequently update the colors with the latest trends. When you buy it on sale, it can be as low as $3.50 a bottle. I find it to be very long lasting. I always recommend it to people. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    contestant | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    no chip

    I thought that this nail polish was true to its advertisement. It may have lasted about 6 days before chipping and that is very rare. I hightly recommend this product — 1 year, 7 months ago
    xrygirl34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    It doesn't come close to lasting 10 days with out chipping, like it promises to. Otherwise, it's a good nail color thats DOES stay better then most drug store brands I've tried. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Elsbeth | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    truly my favorite

    I truly love the nailwear. Avon is one of my favorite when it comes to polish. They have alot of really cute colors to choose from — 1 year, 7 months ago
    heavnsstar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Avon Nailwear Nail Enamel

    I really like this nail polish. They have many colors to choose from. It doesn't seem to stay on as long as I would like but looks good longer than most poilshes. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    rclark2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend