Avon Nailwear Pro+ Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Avon Nailwear Pro+ Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Chips easily.

    I love the colors available through Avon - but they all seem to chip after only 2 days. I am a busy mom who works full time - so I expect more from my nail polish. It has to last with very little maintanence. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Steffy_N_G2002 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    color for toes

    I think the color I got is just fine for my toes. I haven't tried it on my finger nails yet. I got the color warm black. I like it. I painted my toe nails and so far, it is staying on. With it being summer you'd think being outside and in and out of water the color would come off, nope not yet. I've touched it up just once, that was only to put on a second coat. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    bienie268 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Pretty Good

    This nail polish stays on pretty well and comes in a variety of shades and the price is pretty good too. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very Good

    Avon nailwear is very long wearing. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    vem7 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great color and great price

    I love this nail polish. It lasts long, and they have a great variety of colors. The price is reasonable, so you are able to buy more! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Raqi2879 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    As Good as any

    Is as good as any I have tried. The colors are good. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    kkenty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Polish!

    I have never used Avon polish before but bought my sister a bottle for Christmas because it was on sale. She loves it. I had a hard time choosing a color because they were all so pretty (ended up going with Lullabye). Next time they are discounted I'm definitely going to pick some up for myself. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    LadyJemima | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great value!

    I'm a nail tech and I think this polish is just a good as any professional one. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ladygreenbyrd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Stays on well --

    I have a terrible time keeping polish on the tips of my nails -- too much computing and housework. But -- this product stays as well as any I have tried! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    JAHROC | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Nails

    I have been using Nailwear for years and it is one of the best nail polishes I have ever used. It lasts and remains chip free for days. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mysterycats | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend