Avon Nailwear Pro+ Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Avon Nailwear Pro+ Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great!

    Very inexpensive. Quality is just as good as more expensive nail polish brands such as OPI and Essie. Lasts about a week (which is no less than other brands, for me anyways). Only downside is that there aren't that many colors. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    nicolereviews | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    For the price you cannot beat it...lasts 2 weeks easily with no dings/chips. I always get compliments on the colors. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    nicatnite99 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Pro NailWear

    Love, love, love Avon's Pro NailWear! Fantastic color selection...45 shades! Great staying power...lasts 10 days even with frequent hand washing! Saved the best for last....amazing price $3.49! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    gardenlady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    OK

    Avon has a great variety of colors, but the product does not wear very well and it tends to get clumpy faster than other brands. There are cheaper brands that are even better than this. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lasting!

    i bought these from my sister-in-law not expecting much because they are so inexpensive, but I was pleasantly surprised! My manicure lasted almost two weeks. Great color variety too. I now get a couple different colors when they go on sale! — 2 years ago
    guapis | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    just doesn't stay

    the pigment of the polish is nice, but for me, it chips in one day despite careful nail prep. Not worth the time or effort. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I received the Avon nailwear enamel as a gift from a family friend! It is to my surprise very good! I love the color! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kutiepie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Too Watery

    I like that there are so many colors of this polish to try, but they all have the same problem: they're so watery that you need at least 3 coats to get a solid look. It also tends to flow down to and pool at my cuticles because it's so runny. It also chips relatively quickly, even when worn with a base and top coat. The only reason I'd buy this polish again is if it was on sale so I could try different colors out. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    125389 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Impressive

    I have this product in red, I bought it for the holidays. I'm not at all impressed with this. It is definitely not salon quality by any means. It chips quickly and stains nails if you don't use a good base coat. — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I really liked this

    I have the yellow one (I don't remember what it's called but Avon doesn't put out a lot of yellow) and I love it. It only took me 2 coats for it to be completely opaque and that's rare for a yellow polish. I didn't dry quite as fast as the speed dry nail enamel, but it still dried faster than I expected it to. It lasted about 3-4 days before it started barely chipping, and it was about a week befo...read morere the chips were actually noticeable. That didn't really bother me because I never wear the same color for more than a week anyway, but it might bother some people. I think this was really great for the price. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    ckbj2010 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend