Neutrogena Healthy Defense Daily Moisturizer With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Defense Daily Moisturizer With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Absorbs too quickly

    Too think. Had to use too much to get it to completely cover my neck and face. The thickness would not have been so bad if it had time to be rubbed all over my face. Fail. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    tkharmon211 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena

    Now I bought a trial Suzette 2 weeks ago snd I still have plenty let. Witness this product, you do not need to use much and since I have been using it, I have had many compliments on my face. People tell me im glowing. It's light and all you need is a dime size to apply — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ZUrsery | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moisturizer With SPF!!!

    I have severe acne prone skin and I needed a moisturizer with SPF in it. I was kind of nervous about using this product because other neutrogena products in the past made me break out. However, I was very pleased with this ..it didnt cause me to break out it kept my skin hydrated all day long! I highly reccomend this moisturizer to you. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Rlovesmac | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Alright

    This isn't my favorite moisturizer but wanted to try it due to the higher SPF than other drug store brands. I have combination normal to oily skin. I felt that this product was too greasy, not as light as other products, and took a while to absorb in my skin. I like wearing moisturizer under my concealer, but I felt it messed with my make up application. It is nice that you have the choice of...read more tinted as well to provide slight coverage for those that would like it. I like Neutrogena products but this was so-so for me. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Gleefulfazzi | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Neutrogena Healthy Defense Daily Moisturizer Might Break You Out

    I recently ran out of my favorite sunscreen, Neutrogena Dry Touch Sunblock. Instead of purchasing a new one, I looked around my beauty cabinet for a replacement. I came across Neutrogena's Healthy Defense Daily Moisturizer. What a mistake! Within a week of daily use, I was left with whiteheads on my chin! The only change in my skin and makeup regime was this sunblock. It's time for me to pick up another tube of Neutrogena's Dry Touch Sunblock. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    fabulessbeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    dont waste ur money

    i used this and it made my face burn and it dried it out worst one ever dont use — 2 years, 3 months ago
    MOMMY092408 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite daytime moisturizer

    I really love this moisturizer. Its very lightweight and it hydrates my skin without feeling greasy. I'm not out in the sun much at all but i know its important to still protect myself. I can do this easily and quickly in the morning with this SPF 30 sunblock. It sinks in rapidly as well so i don't have to wait around before applying my makeup. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moisturizer

    I have very dry and fair skin and this moisturizer was great! It is moisturizing without being greasy, and it is not too watery like other Neutrogena moisturizer I have used. It has a great creamy consistency and I love that it has SPF. It comes in tinited and untinted, and I've only used the untinted. I will definitely buy this product again! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    amandaizcool | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Swear by this stuff!

    I currently work for a dermatologist that convinced me to try this moisturizer and I'm SOLD! My face feels so soft and it's made by a brand that i trust for a good SPF. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jendavison | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    non toxic ingredients, good SPF

    A great sunscreen with ingredients that aren't toxic according to the Environmental Working Group. It works well as a moisturizer under makeup as well, but it's a great sunscreen too, with or without makeup. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Xplicitmeg | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend