Neutrogena Healthy Defense Daily Moisturizer With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Defense Daily Moisturizer With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wonderful nongreasy feel

    Love the SPF #. Soothing, good moisture content, lasting, yet not greasy feeling. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    susangayle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great sun protection

    I love the way this moisturizer goes on, its one of the easiest ways to protect your face from the sun — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lolagirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Neutrogena's always great

    Excellent lotion, just like all the other lotion product lines from Neutrogena. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    MmmmBob | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light yet full coverage

    I received this as a sample from my dermatologist and found that it is one of the few that I can wear EVERYDAY and not break out of get extra oily. I feel like I am truly receiving sun block coverage. I wear it under my makeup and it does not clog my pores. I have used it for several years now and occassionally tried others but I always come back to the tried and true. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    wikkidtrixie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for combination skin!

    I've been using this moisturizer for over 4 years and it's perfect! It has a light formula when applied to the face and after a minute it dries to be unnoticeable. I sometimes forget I put it on. This moisturizer definitely does not interfere with my foundation. In fact, it complements my foundation by acting as a primer for my long-wearing brand of foundation. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Elle90 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Also Untinted!

    this product is amazing. it is available in no tint, so no awful foundation lines. it is almost fragrance free, so it doesn't make me breakout. the product dries in about a minute, and then you can forget you are wearing something with sun protection. i wear it every time i go out. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    nirerin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An everyday must.

    Never leave the house without it. Great protection with a light clean feeling. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Rozanne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works very well.

    This product works very well on sun-sensitive skin for daily wear. It is not greasy at all. I would definitely recommend it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ccerklew | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend