Neutrogena Healthy Defense Daily Moisturizer With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Defense Daily Moisturizer With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 9

    i like i like

    i like this moisterizer but since it's a drugstore brand, it could be a little cheaper, howeveer, i am satisfied with it and i would buy it again...i don't use it everyday though. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Sunkissedcali | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great....

    It's a great product that works...it moisturizes and provides extensive UVA protection. Although I did need to mix it with another of my face creams to get it to spread easier otherwise I'd probably need alot of tubes. All in all still a good products for its price. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    magictheatre | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neutrogena's best moisturizer

    I love Neutrogena products especially this moisturizer. I have oil skin and need a moisturizer that doesn't leave my face feeling greasy. The non-greasy formula is light on my face and provides just the right amount of SPF! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    thedailyblog | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I use it everyday!

    I use this moisturizer everyday and I love knowing that I'm getting sun protection year round. I usually forget to put on sunscreen so this makes my morning routine a breeze. The product is a bit pricey but it lasts a long time and the quality is worth it. I also like that the lotion sets in quickly so I don't have to wait long to start applying makeup. I haven't tried the tinted version, but ...read morenow that summer's on its way I might try it (though I am discouraged by the fact that they only have one tint and I am very pale so it will most likely be too dark). — 2 years, 8 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    An absolute must!

    This moisturizer is the best. I use it with tint on days when I just want to moisturize and go. My daughter (age 10) is also very good about using this on a daily basis for sunscreen. She never has breakouts with this and neither do I. It's a great face sunscreen that doesn't have that smothering feeling or a sunscreen smell. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    twinmom514 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    This moisturizer is very light and not greasy. It doesn't leave your face looking shiny and feeling gross. It really protects your skin from the sun. I wore it all summer and it did great! To top it all off, the price is right- inexpensive and effective! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Laura0386 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for summer

    I got this for baseball games, so i wouldnt have to ruin my make up. It works great, i tan not burn, and i use it every time i spend the day outside now. I recommend it for sports players, people going to the beach, or anyone who spends the majority of their day outside. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    rachel1412 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I love this product! It is lower now on toxic ingredients and it feels very smooth on your face! And you are protected from the sun damage if you wear it every day! I have heard that it is one of the best options around the drugsture options ! CONS: Neutrogenas containers tend to break! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Vanessabach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best moisturizer ever used!

    i have oily skin sometimes and my cheeks sometimes gets very dry, yeah my skin is combination between like everythingg! and this when i use it its sooo light and it takes away all those dry spots and leaves a nice healthy glow, and it includes the spf which i reeally need because i do not want my skin to get ruined and this is my favoriteee i seriously use it everyday! i cant go anywheere without it :]] — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ginamariexx0 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love This Moisturizer

    I received the Neutrogena Healthy Defense SPF30 Daily Moisturizer a few months ago from my sister. She knows that I am an avid gardener, and can be outdoors in the sun for hours tending my flower gardens, and she told me to try it. I have used it ever since, and would never go back to my old moisturizer ever. It really does hydrate your skin all day, and even though it is highly effective, has no ...read moregreasy feeling, even on hot and humid days outdoors. It is truly the best daily moisturizer I have used. I am so glad that I was given this, as it is the best skin care gift I have ever received. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    deb480 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend