L'Oréal Paris EverCrème Sulfate-Free Moisture System Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverCrème Sulfate-Free Moisture System Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product.

    This stuff is so great! I've used Wen by Chaz Dean and I LOVE it too. It's a lot more moisturizing and it gives you more of a "clean" feeling personally but for the price, you really can't beat this. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jordanperry25 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing concept, really works

    I'll start off by listing the good things about this product: It really cleans your roots. It also conditions the ends. Helps tame frizz with out feeling greasy. Works just like a shampoo, I only have to wash my hair every 3 days. The clean feeling really does last. It's a huge time saver. The bottle has lasted me 3 months and still feels full. Can also use as a deep conditioner(it makes ha...read moreir really smooth when left in for a whole day/night). Not a lot of other cleansing conditions out there. The only other one I know of is Macadamia Oil but it is really drying. Now I'm going to list the cons: I have to pump about 10 times in order to get enough out. The smell is a little too vanilla(which would be fine but this smell lasts all day). And that's about it. I researched the best ways to grow hair out fast and one of the answers I heard/read a lot was to not shampoo your hair, or at least not as often. The natural oils really help eliminate breaking. Evercreme isn't as harsh as shampoo so even after washing you still have your natural oils. Since I have started using this I can tell my hair is less damaged and it is finally growing. :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sxmartin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for my 3A curly/kinky hair

    I've been using this product for about 2 weeks now and my hair looks amazing! I alternate between blowdrying and flatironing my hair, and wearing it naturally curly, and it looks great both ways! My hair is moisturized, much less frizzy and shiny. Note: I wash my hair only 1-2 times/week, so I've only used this about 3 or 4 times. One complaint: my hair feels clean, but this product does nothing...read more for dandruff. So once a week, I "cheat" and use a regular dandruff shampoo, following by the cleansing conditioner. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kimberly_taylor | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    no clue

    i had no clue there was anything on the market like wen, i have not tried his because it is costly,and not sudding up i dont know if i would like it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    not what i expected...

    I had been really excited to review this product for total beauty... but i felt let down after a few uses. I had been hoping that it would be a perfect product leaving my hair soft and shiny while feeling clean. Unfortunately I had to use almost triple the product I generally use. I have straight hair that is a little bit past my shoulders... my younger sister has curly hair and loves it. She sa...read moreys it leaves her hair soft and clean feeling. I thought it left my hair w almost a film over it. I think that for someone who washes their hair every day it should be wonderful. I however do not so it isn't the best product for me. It has an amazing scent and the concept is cool. I wanted to love this.. but icannot give it more than a 7 — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lelalu100 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great product

    My hair is thin and I have an oily scalp but the ends are dry. I found that if I dilute this product-and make it HALF water- it lathered better for me and left my hair exactly the way I wanted it. It's not an every day product for me but it will be something I always have on hand. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    chinacat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    loreal evercreme cleansing conditioner

    This product isn`t bad for being a drugstore brand. It made my hair soft, altho combing out wasn`t as smooth. My hair felt greasier quicker than using my usual products. It`s a pretty good alternative for maybe a few days; then I would have to go back to Living Proof products. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    maybe.....

    This definitely takes some getting used to. It doesn't FEEL like it's cleaning, but it is. It leaves my hair really soft and smells great. Overall, I think I prefer using a separate shampoo and conditioner because I prefer to only condition the bottom portion of my hair. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yikes...beware!

    First of all, thanks to Total Beauty for providing me with this product to review! Unfortunately this wasn't a winner for me. I was skeptical of this cleansing conditioner because I've previously tried Wen, unsuccessfully. But I was open to try another brand, especially since I'd heard so many mixed reviews for Wen. Being sulfate-free, there was absolutely no lather. I expected at least a little,...read more since some of my favorite shampoos have no sulfates but still lather sufficiently. But the EverCreme just felt like really concentrated conditioner being rubbed into my scalp. My hair is super long and I couldn't get even 3 pumps of product past the nape of my neck. It required that much without even covering the length of my hair! When I rinsed, it felt like I hadn't washed my hair, just that it was conditioned very well. That's why I gave the Cleansing Conditioner 1 star--at least it conditioned. But when I got out of the shower and dried my hair, I was right back into the shower to wash it again--this time with actual shampoo! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    seeingpink | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really great smell and works!

    Really good Cleansing Conditioner. The smell is great and it does the job! I only wish that it lathered a little but more. Otehr than that, it is a really great alternative if you don't want to spend that muchh to buy Wen! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend