L'Oréal Paris EverCrème Sulfate-Free Moisture System Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverCrème Sulfate-Free Moisture System Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A perfect 10

    I have greasy hair and despite being aware that shampooing every day isn't healthy, I'd done it for years - until I tried this. It's sulfate free so it won't lather. Pump a large amount out and put on wet hair. Add a little more water to help distribute and let it chill fir a few minutes. It rinses clean and leaves my hair soft and shiny with no grease. I maybe wash my hair with shampoo once a ...read moreweek. It's not my favorite scent but it doesn't linger in my hair after I rinse so I don't really care. I love the no sulfates on my colored hair, even my stylist has mentioned the excellent condition my hair is in, as well as keeping the color longer! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    OfTheGirl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Hard to find a balance

    Too little, not beneficial. Too much, hair is greasy. I have naturally curly hair, so omega-3's are my best friend, but this was giving me a hard time. It smells amazing and left my hair really soft & manageable when I could find the right amount. Good product, but I'm not going to purchase it again. — 11 months ago
    petitemonstre | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My waves are back and shining

    I like this product a lot! The conditioners I used before weighed my hair down and made my wavy hair look like I just didn't want to brush my hair that day. I then started using the Organix line for a long time. These products smell great and didn't weigh my hair down so my natural texture came through, BUT it didn't help with the frizz. I would always have to use leave-in treatment afterwards. ...read moreThis product makes my hair feel nice and soft and it looks shiny. My waves are back and frizz-free! I really like this product, but I give it an 8 because I wish it left my volume. I have very thick hair and this smoothed my hair but made my hair look a bit thinner and flatter. It's nothing a bit of teasing couldn't fix, though. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    lt6887 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    This does nothing for my hair except weigh it down and make it dull. it doesnt preserve color like i thought it would and it doesnt cleanse at all feels like it was never washed out even after trying to scrub it out. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kfloyd01 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the smell, and makes hair soft!

    Before switching to no-cone, this was my fave. I loved the vanilla smell, and it made my hair adequately soft! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    theflock2012 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for true curlies

    For curly girls, we need all the moisture help we can get. I use this product in moisture phases, when I'm trying my best to protect my hair and rehydrate after a period of heat damage (ie: flat iron, blow out, etc), and it helps immensely. I'm not completely "no-poo" but I can get away with using this stuff for 2-3 weeks without needing a shampoo, but eventually I need to get product build-up off...read more my scalp. I do stay sulfate free which is another bonus to this product. I love that it moisturizes without weighing down too much because when I go curly I want lots of volume, body, and shine. I get all of those with this and a follow up with some leave-in conditioner. DO NOT use this product as a leave-in conditioner unless you have very oily hair as it does have a few cleansing agents and can dry out the hair if used this way — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mrechik | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!

    Where do I start? This conditioner does it all. Ok, I have my own little mental list of what I want from beauty products n such. This product meets all my must have criteria, except it's a lil pricy for the size of the bottle, but it's still worth it.. This leaves my thick, easily tangled hair, soft and tangle free. The wonderful smell stays on my hair. Doesn't leave hair greasy. It's sulfate free. It's perfection in a bottle, just wish the bottle was bigger n I don't care for the pump.. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    purrbaby75 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I am in LOVE with this product!!

    I have been using this product for about 8 months now and I LOVE it. Last year I spent $125 on getting my hair dyed professionally. I wanted to keep the color as long as I could so I bought that other REALLY EXPENSIVE cleansing conditioner since he said it would help keep your color longer,WRONG!!! Not even 3 months later my color starting fading badly and all I used was his products. So with that...read more said I had my hair colored again and found this product and I've been using it ever since. And I've only had to redo my roots(because of those stubborn grays). I would recommend this product to anyone,and the smell is AWESOMEl — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ImAlwaysAnAngel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend