Too Faced Natural Eye Palette Reviews

Back to Too Faced Natural Eye Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love

    I love this palette. If you can't afford the UD naked palettes you should definitely check this one out. It has the perfect colors for creating everyday looks without getting bored. — 2 years ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Ultimate

    This and Urban Decay's Naked palette are my ultimate eye shadows. I might even put this one ahead of naked because of my love for silk teddy. They recommend using it as a highlighter but it is my absolute favorite eye lid color. Whenever I wear it I get sooo many compliments and push up is a nice compliment. Seriously I recommend everyone buying this palette, it is one of those products that makes me feel extra pretty. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    glenncoco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good All Around Eye Palette

    This palette, consisting of nine neutral shadows total of matte, shimmer, and glitter formulas is a very good investment! For anyone who likes neutral shadows, this is the palette for you! The first row of three colors are all matte shades, and work excellent to create an everyday basic eye. The second row are more shimmery colors that are a little bit more dramatic and really pump up the volume....read more The third row are glitter and shimmer shadows and really dramatize any look. Most of the shades have good pigmentation, with the exception of Nude Beach which is honestly just patchy glitter on the eye. The staying power is also very good on most of them. There is a little pull out drawer underneath the palette which houses a double ended brush, an angled end and a sponge end. You could also fit a small eyeliner into the space, if you need to. The other negative I have about this palette is the packaging. For almost $40, I expected everything to be immaculately put together and it wasn't. There was stray lines of glue everywhere and the paper is already starting to peel away at the corners, and I've only had it for one week. Overall, I do recommend this palette! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    AThingofBeauty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ooooo, The Colors!

    All of these colors are definitely good for that everyday look that every girl is searching for. All the colors are very very pigmented and they look great together. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    beautyinme | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It!

    Most of these colors had a natural pretty look to them, although there are a couple of colors in the palette I wasen't a fan of. Overall I was really happy with it :) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    HeatherHill | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Loveeee this palette! Sadly, i only got to use it once as a makeover at sephra :( but it was amazing! The shadows weree very pigmented and stayed on all day. I frgt how much it was but i know that i'll be getting it once i have the money! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    nudaru | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I love this palette and use it almost every day. The shadows are buttery soft and pigmented, blend nicely and wear all day even without the shadow insurance (which I also love). They really could not make this palette any more idiot proof as the colors are all beautifully matched together. There are both sparkly/shiny colors and matte ones, and despite being matte the shadows still blend nicely an...read mored are not chalky at all. I recommend this over the UD Naked Palette simply because it's idiot proof and makes great looks for everyday. If you're looking for a starter palette or an everyday look, definitely look into this. For 9 shadows at $36, it's definitely worth it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    YES!

    This is my go to kit! The colors are good for both day and night! The colors are very pigmented and look great wet as well. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    eugenia_lung | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend