BareMinerals Eyecolor Reviews

Back to BareMinerals Eyecolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Kepp them Coming

    Truly the best thing for my skin..i stopped using cosmetics yrs ago because of the sludge they left..Not these..And here in Florida these are just the perfect thing — 4 years ago
    lynnmarie2u | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Learn to Play

    With these products you can paint your own canvas. You can use this straight as a powder or I mix them with a little water and make a paste and "foil" it. You can layer different colors together and create your own pallette. Be creative with this product. I also use some of the darker colors as eyeliners. It is a very versitile product, you can even use them as blush or dip any of stick lip balm into one and make a lipstick. They are the greatest. — 4 years ago
    ijetus | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good, but for younger people

    Nice line, but for younger people — 4 years ago
    Robynjo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for a night out.

    The coolors in this collection are bold and fun. Once blended on the eye they look great for an evening out. — 4 years ago
    cknilson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Fail!!

    I absolutely LOVE this eye shadow!! It stays on all day...and it looks very natural. The brush is great too. And it travels really well. I will never use anything but Bare Escentuals again! — 4 years ago
    PrincessSue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I LOVE this product. I have very sensitive skin and eye products generally just irritate both my skin and eyes. I have no problems with the i.d. bareMinerals Glimmer at all, and the way they look is fabulous! — 4 years ago
    AmyKay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So easy!

    Bare Escentuals wearable eye kits are wonderful as they take the "choosing" out of wearing eye shadows. The colors are all beautiful and blend together easily. I personally like "The Browns" as I am a redhead and tend to lean toward the warm shades. — 4 years ago
    alluregic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrific shadows

    I am a total BE girl, and my every-day eye shadow is generally a trio of grays called "wearable stones". I was scared at first to use a loose looking "powder" on my eyes, but then, BE isn't really powder, and it goes on very easily. I can't tell you how many BE eye shadows, glimmers, and glimpses I own, but it's a lot. — 4 years ago
    likesbooks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    For eyes that wow!

    Bare Minerals Glimmers are great when you want to take your eyes to the next level. They especially pop when you use them wet. This creates a unique foil and makes your eyes sparkle and shine. One of my fav's! — 4 years ago
    JenJen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    Just recently started using this product line. Don't think I would ever go back to anything else. Tons of colors to choose from and makeup stays on and looks great all day. — 4 years ago
    lw48094 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"