bareMinerals Eyecolor Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Eyecolor»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good, but for younger people

    Nice line, but for younger people — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Robynjo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for a night out.

    The coolors in this collection are bold and fun. Once blended on the eye they look great for an evening out. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    cknilson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Fail!!

    I absolutely LOVE this eye shadow!! It stays on all day...and it looks very natural. The brush is great too. And it travels really well. I will never use anything but Bare Escentuals again! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    PrincessSue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    I LOVE this product. I have very sensitive skin and eye products generally just irritate both my skin and eyes. I have no problems with the i.d. bareMinerals Glimmer at all, and the way they look is fabulous! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    AmyKay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So easy!

    Bare Escentuals wearable eye kits are wonderful as they take the "choosing" out of wearing eye shadows. The colors are all beautiful and blend together easily. I personally like "The Browns" as I am a redhead and tend to lean toward the warm shades. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    alluregic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrific shadows

    I am a total BE girl, and my every-day eye shadow is generally a trio of grays called "wearable stones". I was scared at first to use a loose looking "powder" on my eyes, but then, BE isn't really powder, and it goes on very easily. I can't tell you how many BE eye shadows, glimmers, and glimpses I own, but it's a lot. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    likesbooks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    For eyes that wow!

    Bare Minerals Glimmers are great when you want to take your eyes to the next level. They especially pop when you use them wet. This creates a unique foil and makes your eyes sparkle and shine. One of my fav's! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    JenJen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    Just recently started using this product line. Don't think I would ever go back to anything else. Tons of colors to choose from and makeup stays on and looks great all day. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lw48094 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these colos

    These colors not only blend with each other but other BE and makeup products. Very easy to blend, you do not need alot of this product, so you definately get your money's worth. Easy to put in my makeupbag when we travel. I have green eyes, was always weary of wearing greenish colors but these really accent your eyes. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sheila_lewallen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bare Escentuals Eye shadows

    Light and sheer coverage is what it's all about. These take just a small amount and go a long way. Same rule applies to swirl, tap and then apply. The colors stay in place and accentuate the eye beautifully — 3 years, 4 months ago
    alleesyi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend