bareMinerals Eyecolor Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Eyecolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great value

    I purchased this after using Bare Minerals foundation for about a year. I love this kit! The brushes are great and the colors are fabulous and very complementary. Its well worth the money, too. I have had this kit for well over a year now, and I don't think I've even used half of the product. I can see this lasting another year easy. And, of course, the brushes will last a lot longer than th...read moreat. Also was the first time I used powder liner and applied with brush. At first I was putting it on dry, which was not working for me. I figured out it goes on darker and easier if you wet the liner brush. Stays put better than pencil liners and looks more professional. Once again, beautiful colors. A winner! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Tangerine3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    So pretty!

    These are so soft and pretty! They look awesome as a wet shadow, or mixed with other colors, this line is so versatile, I'm such an addict! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Addictive!

    They go on so pretty, as dark or light as you wish. Mix them up and make custom colors....love them. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    If you like light blendable colors this is for you!

    I love this product! I use this sparely the colors are amazing easy to apply and look natural. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Lamarie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I absolutely love this eye shadow. It's perfect as is or you can wet your brush before applying for a more dramatic look. It's easy to blend and looks great over cream eye shadows as well. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Starfish418 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Product! Gorgeous Colors!

    I absolutely love to use this shadow on my eyes. The colors are beautiful and last forever...another great plus is that blend together relatively easily so you can create whatever color you want! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    AStrnad | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Eyeshadow is a multitasker!

    i love , love, love the bare menerals eye shadows, they last forever, a little goes a long way they build nicely, also can double as liners or mixed into a gloss ! they very collectable! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    kristenr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    If you love bright colors!

    This one is for you, I have it and like to mix it with neutral colors as well. Of course my 12 year old daughter talked me into this one on one of our many trips to the BE Boutique. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Sparkle1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kepp them Coming

    Truly the best thing for my skin..i stopped using cosmetics yrs ago because of the sludge they left..Not these..And here in Florida these are just the perfect thing — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lynnmarie2u | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Learn to Play

    With these products you can paint your own canvas. You can use this straight as a powder or I mix them with a little water and make a paste and "foil" it. You can layer different colors together and create your own pallette. Be creative with this product. I also use some of the darker colors as eyeliners. It is a very versitile product, you can even use them as blush or dip any of stick lip balm into one and make a lipstick. They are the greatest. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ijetus | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend