BareMinerals Eyecolor Reviews

Back to BareMinerals Eyecolor»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fabulous!!!

    These colors are great -- they looked just as good on my hazel eyes as they did on my sister-in-law's blue ones. Super easy to blend and you can layer them to really deepen the color. And so much fun!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    lstabler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's Great

    One of the easest foundations I have ever used — 4 years, 1 month ago
    hurtnbroken | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I love these colors they go on smoothly and look great. If you are like me and you do your eyes very bold ... these are great colors for you. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    I'm glad I discoverd this product, better late than never. I love how they feel after they go on, and they don't damage my eyelids, even if I forget to take it off. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    EFlournoy5 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Perfect Holiday Trio

    I purchased this last year during the holiday season, and received nothing but raves from everyone. I had to practice a few times to get the technique down but after that it was smooth sailing. Now I find myself using my glimmers all year long. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mommajo1950 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    last forever!

    this is amazing eyeshadow! it works better than dept store eyeshadow I've used! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    amiseg | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Beautiful natural colors....

    Colors are great and easy to blend..... Great for any color eyes. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jmvalerio | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    My advice would be to get the whole kit- including the mineral veil, bisque and foundation, oh and the bronzer- my skin looked like a porcelain doll's! You couldn't tell I was wearing anything, but my skin was flawless- not a pore to be seen- no blemishes or red spots, either! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    rkbonsai21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very subtle

    This powder has a very soft shimmer and is great for adding that special "touch" to your face. Not dramatic. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    maday60 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    JUST ENOUGH GLIMMER

    BE glimmers are so perfect for just the right amount of sparkle. it's not like you are wearing glitter which i would never wear. I have so many colors they are all so pretty! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    BE_GAL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"