E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Liked, but...

    Like most people say about ELF, you get what you pay for. I have this in the purple shade, and I am probably going to buy a few more because I'm suspecting that I got an old product, because mine dried up after I opened it. I used it a few times and noticed that it just got clumpy and dry. I liked it though when I did get to use it, I like cream eyeliners a lot, and this is a good one to have. — 3 years ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome!

    For only three dollars, it's great. Nice pigmentation and it lasts forever on the upper lash line. It does not, however, do the same for the waterline. My only complaints aside from that would be that the brush is not very good and makes ti difficult for one to apply the eyeliner. I would definitely repurchase. — 3 years ago
    katiespeaking | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    A steal for three bucks! Stays on all day on waterline and on lash line. All you need is a bit of eye shadow for a softer look! The brush is pretty awesome by the way too! ;) — 3 years ago
    greta_wiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I love this! The brush is actually really good for applying it, goes on smoothly, good pigment. The only thing I noticed was that it does smudge somewhat easily but I tap a bit of shadow over it to lock it in — 3 years ago
    las4nb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    dry

    I found this to be kinda dried out, but maybe I got a bad few (I ordered 2 different colors) The staying power is not great either, I find it smears a lot. They have a nice color selection though. — 3 years ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great eyeliner that stays on

    I was looking for a cream eyeliner and and after purchasing this one it is my favorite. The packaging is easy, that eyeliner brush it comes with is amazing for applying it, the product is easy to work with and stays on. I do put some eyeshadow over it to help with corrections and help it last longer. For $3 this is a good purchase. — 3 years ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but Not Great.

    Just as many others posted, you get what you pay for. This product is a very good cream eyeliner. Very pigmented! However, it takes some work to get it out of the container smoothly. And also, it dries on the brush quickly, not leaving much of a deficit in time to apply it well. — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very nice & pigmented

    I ordered this off elf and I got a bad batch it was HARD and I was disappointed I waste $3 bucks but I bought it again @ Target and love it! So affordable & works well =) Brush isn't that great though, I use a different brush for it. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    These glide on well but I wish they were a little bit more pigmented. They are just a little oily and only work well on the top lid, but that's the only place I want it. For $3, it's a good deal and they product lasts all day and is water-resistant. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    awesome brush and very effective — 3 years, 1 month ago
    dancefreak0956 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend