E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE!!!!!

    Ok I know that this eyeliner gets alot of mixed reviews! But I LOVE this! I have a hard time putting on eyeliners and my sister had told me to get a gel or cream eyeliner. So I thought to try something not exspensive to just get a feel if I was going to like it. I can put this on with ease and its perfect for me. Im just starting to wear make up so this was good for me. It lasts a good deal of the...read more day and easy to remove at night. So I love it, oh and i get black and it shows great. Im hooked on this eyeliner and will never go back to liquid eyeliners — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not worth the $1

    I really liked the color options for this but ended up being disappointed with the actual product. It's oily and not really smudge proof at all. It smears VERY easy and the consistency seems more like a cream eyeshadow. You are better off paying more for Mac Fluidline or Bobbi Brown's Gel Liner. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    I like it but I dont love it. The brush is too small to us. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    van_ly | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Liked, but...

    Like most people say about ELF, you get what you pay for. I have this in the purple shade, and I am probably going to buy a few more because I'm suspecting that I got an old product, because mine dried up after I opened it. I used it a few times and noticed that it just got clumpy and dry. I liked it though when I did get to use it, I like cream eyeliners a lot, and this is a good one to have. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome!

    For only three dollars, it's great. Nice pigmentation and it lasts forever on the upper lash line. It does not, however, do the same for the waterline. My only complaints aside from that would be that the brush is not very good and makes ti difficult for one to apply the eyeliner. I would definitely repurchase. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    katiespeaking | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    A steal for three bucks! Stays on all day on waterline and on lash line. All you need is a bit of eye shadow for a softer look! The brush is pretty awesome by the way too! ;) — 3 years, 10 months ago
    greta_wiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I love this! The brush is actually really good for applying it, goes on smoothly, good pigment. The only thing I noticed was that it does smudge somewhat easily but I tap a bit of shadow over it to lock it in — 3 years, 10 months ago
    las4nb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    dry

    I found this to be kinda dried out, but maybe I got a bad few (I ordered 2 different colors) The staying power is not great either, I find it smears a lot. They have a nice color selection though. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great eyeliner that stays on

    I was looking for a cream eyeliner and and after purchasing this one it is my favorite. The packaging is easy, that eyeliner brush it comes with is amazing for applying it, the product is easy to work with and stays on. I do put some eyeshadow over it to help with corrections and help it last longer. For $3 this is a good purchase. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good, but Not Great.

    Just as many others posted, you get what you pay for. This product is a very good cream eyeliner. Very pigmented! However, it takes some work to get it out of the container smoothly. And also, it dries on the brush quickly, not leaving much of a deficit in time to apply it well. — 3 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeliner » E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend