E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    I love this! The brush is actually really good for applying it, goes on smoothly, good pigment. The only thing I noticed was that it does smudge somewhat easily but I tap a bit of shadow over it to lock it in — 2 years, 9 months ago
    las4nb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    dry

    I found this to be kinda dried out, but maybe I got a bad few (I ordered 2 different colors) The staying power is not great either, I find it smears a lot. They have a nice color selection though. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great eyeliner that stays on

    I was looking for a cream eyeliner and and after purchasing this one it is my favorite. The packaging is easy, that eyeliner brush it comes with is amazing for applying it, the product is easy to work with and stays on. I do put some eyeshadow over it to help with corrections and help it last longer. For $3 this is a good purchase. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good, but Not Great.

    Just as many others posted, you get what you pay for. This product is a very good cream eyeliner. Very pigmented! However, it takes some work to get it out of the container smoothly. And also, it dries on the brush quickly, not leaving much of a deficit in time to apply it well. — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very nice & pigmented

    I ordered this off elf and I got a bad batch it was HARD and I was disappointed I waste $3 bucks but I bought it again @ Target and love it! So affordable & works well =) Brush isn't that great though, I use a different brush for it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    These glide on well but I wish they were a little bit more pigmented. They are just a little oily and only work well on the top lid, but that's the only place I want it. For $3, it's a good deal and they product lasts all day and is water-resistant. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    awesome brush and very effective — 2 years, 10 months ago
    dancefreak0956 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    goes on smooth, well pigmented, long lasting. Great on its own even better if you set it with eyeshadow or powder. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sarah_m | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    meh

    obviously, great price. i just don't really like it. it's very bold but it was just too oily or something? something is off. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Like

    I really like these a lot. I think they are good for the money. They are creamy. They go on smooth. Long lasting. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    shell1375 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend