Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    NEUTROGENA WRINKLE REPAIR

    LESA 5363 .I NEVER KNEW YOU COULD DO NEUTROGENA PARTIES. THAT IS INTERESTING. EVERYBODY DOWN HERE IS ALWAYS HAVING A PARTY FROM FOOD TO TUPPERWARE TO MAKEUP AND CANDLES. I WANNA TRY THIS NEUTROGENA EYE CREAM. I DON'T HAVE A BUNCH OF WRINKLES BUT I JUST TURNED 50 AND I HAVE SOME AND HAVE TRIED SEVERAL THINGS BUT DON'T SEEM TO SEE ANY IMPROVEMENT. HOW LONG DID YOU USE THIS AND HOW OFTEN B...read moreEFORE YOU STARTED SEEING RESULTS? ALSO ABOUT HOW MUCH IS IT AND WHERE DIDYOU BUY IT. GUESS YOU GOT IT FROM YOUR PARTY. WHERE IN WHAT STORE COULD I FIND IT IN SOUTH CAROLINA? — 4 years ago
    T_Black_Jacks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 29 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this product but!

    i love this product but i could not give it a ten because i get a sting every time i use it. it a mild discomfort worth it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    barbarita811 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    Awesome product. It's already started working and it's only been a few days. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jane_cooper | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Neutrogena rapid wrinkle repair eye cream

    I was able to try Neutrogena's Rapid Wrinkle repair eye cream through Neutrogena and total beauty . here is what I found This eye cream goes on well with little to no irritation of the tissues it provides awesome moisturizing and over a very short time reduces the fine lines and wrinkles around the eye area . I think this is one of the better eye creams available for a reasonable price .Neutrogen...read morea Rapid wrinkle repair eye cream is a Moisturizer that plumps the skin in the eye area while also helping to reduce the look of lines and wrinkles Clinically proven to smooth lines and texture of skin . fragrance free Works quickly for visible results in one week ! This product has Accelerated Retinol SA with a glucose complex which acts like a booster and provides rapid results . I got very nice results from this product with out the usual irritation that usually comes with a Retinol product . I have also used the night cream in this product line and found that it also was excellent at makings skin smooth and offers visible results in as little as a week . The night cream dose have a scent to it so keep that in mind if you should decide to try it Thanks for reading my review if these 2 awesome New products by Neutrogena — 4 years, 7 months ago
    lorialcorn2006 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pleasantly Surprised

    I was very surprised at how well this actually works! I don't get any skin irritations on my sensitive skin and I feel like my lines around the eyes are less noticeable. I would recommend this. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome...

    I have seen a difference already, it makes the skin around my eyes look smoother. I love it and definetly recommend it to everyone who has fine lines that drive you crazy like they do me.. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    angieg4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  56 of 59 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smoothes fine lines, brings forward new skin

    I do not have under eye circles, so I am probably missing out on that benefit. However, it does help exfoliate old skin layers, bringing out the smoother, newer skin. It tingles a little bit when you first put it on, but that goes away. Works great with the Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beautygurulv | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!!

    I have been using this eye cream for about 2 weeks and my undereye area looks less tired and more refreshed. I like how light it is!! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    ladybug68 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very excited about this new product

    I was one of the lucky participants to host a gathering and try Neutrogena's new product, Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream. I only received one eye cream so I was the person who tried this product and I had been looking for an under eye cream. This is an excellent eye cream it applied lightly and then dissappeared I felt like I was not wearing any cream. After using this product my under eye area l...read moreook refreshed, tighter and firmer. I saw instant results with this product even though it did not make claims of overnight improvement. It is also a nice product you can use along with other products in your regimen if you chose. I am very impressed ith this product and would definately recommend it to anyone looking for a good undereye anti-aging product. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    bre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  62 of 69 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Total Beauty Party

    My guest and I were so excited to try this exciting product. We were treated to sample sizes of this amazing product and even had the chance to listen to Dr. Kirby explain helpful benefits. We have used this product and I have to say that this product is amazing! My eyes feel tighter and smoother! I have a youthful look once again and all my lady pals are sold on this product!! Thank you for the chance to try this wonderful product!! — 5 years ago
    happihousewife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"