Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Absorbs beautifully!

    My frist criteria for any skin care or body care product is.. Does it absorb into my skin well. Because I don't want to spend anytime waiting for the wet-feeling to go away before applying makeup or clothing! I'm a busy woman and I need to move through this process quickly! .I'm also 45.. and have limited funds for skin care products. So I am in the market for what works and what is the best p...read morerice point. For this eye cream.. it really meets all the criteria. After using it for a few weeks.. i can SEE the difference in moisture around my eyes.. and there's a bit more of a brightness factor. I will buy this again.. .and see if it continues to work. I"m very, very happy with this product! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    BaliBabi | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  41 of 44 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great feel

    I was lucky enough to host a party that provided free full size samples for my 6 guests, they were thrilled and after using for 1 week the general feedback was awesome, each person loved the feel and texture of this product and I personally saw some signifigant improvement in my under eye area - thanks! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    pachsis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eye cream

    I love this product! I was chosen to host a party thanks to Totalbeauty and Neutrogena and got several packages for free to hand out to my party guests. They were so amazed they got a full sized product! The Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream feels great, very light, non-greasy (so important under makeup!). I was a little worried at first because of the seemingly "hardcore" ingredients like Retinol SA...read more and Hyaluronic Acid, but didn't experience any weird side effects. I definitely look refreshed after using this cream for 2 weeks. My party guests also were very impressed with the way this eye cream felt and worked. It is now over one week after my party was held and several of my guests (coworkers) mentioned how much they love this cream and asked whether I might have some more "samples" ;-) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    theike | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 18 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Neutrogena Eye Cream Party

    I've been using this eye cream for a couple weeks, and to my surprise so far so good! I'm looking forward to the results I'll see in the next few weeks. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    graphicist | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    More hydrating than products at twice the price!

    I hosted a beauty party and received a free package of Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream. I've been using it for 2 weeks now. The first praise I have is that it doesn't burn my skin like other products containing Retinols do. I can actually use it every day. It feels amazing on my skin and it's very hydrating. It isn't greasy or drying and my makeup goes on smoothly over it. I have always ...read morehad a problem with the skin in my eye area feeling too tight and dry, and the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream is better at hydrating than double-the-price department store brands like Clinique. My eye area has definitely brightened, and I look much less tired in the mornings. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ruthie_capella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product!

    I was able to try this repair cream through a party by Totalbeauty.com and really like this stuff! I was weary at first because I was not looking forward to the possible side effects...but I have had no problems at all. The cream is really light weight and not greasy feeling. My make up goes on really smooth over it and so far it seems to b working. Everyone at the party was super excited about getting the product to try and we all love it so far! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    caryng3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I was lucky enough to host a Party! Love! Love! the Night creme and the eye cream! Will buy it! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lisa_diraimo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair moisturizer

    Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair moisturizer night anti-aging cream with retinol SA is extraordinarily effective at relieving tight and dry skin. I was so excited when my friends and I got together to try our free sample and review the Neutrogena rapid wrinkle repair moisturizer retinol. We found the information that was available during our Neutrogena party to be very informative. The information ...read morethat was supplied to us from the video allows us to learn about the product and it also allowed us to know what to expect from using a product with retinol. And after trying the product for a couple weeks my friend and I all gathered unanimous results from using Neutrogena rapid wrinkle repair moisturizer. We all unanimously felt that the night moisturizer was extremely effective in relieving tight and dry skin. We also unanimously noticed a smoothness of the fine lines in the texture of our skin. In addition we all thought that our scan looked more radiant and brighter in tone. So overall mostly everyone felt that they received noticeable results within 10 days of using the Neutrogena rapid wrinkle repair moisturizer. And in addition, everyone in my group was definitely influence with the effective ingredients that the Neutrogena wrinkle repair contained such as the Retinol and Hyaluronic Acid. I would definitely recommend the new line of Neutrogena rapid wrinkle repair moisturizer with retinol and Hyaluronic Acid. Retinol works to regenerate new cell development, diminish age spots and improve discolorations of skin. Hyaluronic Acid smooths out wrinkles by hydrating dry skin. And in my opinion both of these products working together in one product definitely is a must have in an anti-aging product. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    cybrown | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried this at my Neutrogena Party

    I recently hosted a Neutrogena party. This was the (full aize) product that was sent to me and each of my guests. My guests ranged in age from 21 to 50. We all tried this product and were impressed with the way it felt and absorbed without feeling greasy. I have been using it since and can tell a difference in my skin. I would rate this a definate 10! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    BRENDAO | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    wrinkles

    I had a neutrogena on april 21 2011 >me and my friends have used the eye wrinkle repair everyday since then..I do notice the fine lines between my brows have faded alittle and i will continue to use it!My party members also have expressed their like of the product for fine lines.Wish i could get more samples of wrinkle removers for all over the face! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    elaine_kockler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend