Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    this cream works.

    I have had the chance to try this Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream and I must say it show results quickly and help to elimnates lines. I love the creamy rich feel of the cream. I feel it is a highly effective cream to help get rid of lines. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    libby3360 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice!

    I received this eye cream as a special gift for hosting a product party. It is very effective at softening the skin around the eye area and making it look smoother. It is very ligth weight and absorbs quickly, too, so my makeup does not stick to it. I really love it and will continue using this as my forever eye cream. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    benbri1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    It does seem to work and with less irritation than some, I would buy this again and recommend it — 3 years, 6 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    quick results

    I have been using Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream for less than two weeks but I can already see a difference. I only had a few fine wrinkles to begin with but the area is noticeably smoother. Where I see is a huge difference in the eye lid area. I had a crepey appearance that IS definitely tighter. Frankly, I find that saggy, crepey look much more disturbing than a few lines so I am very pleased with this product. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    momtimes3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    light and absorbs well

    i use an eye cream to help fight aging, but i hate when i apply an eye cream and it feels so heavy and never absorbs well into the skin. this product actually does absorb quite well and does not interfer with my eye make up application. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    motherofall6 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    I was skeptical at first. I have used really great eye creams in the past. Most are high end European lines. Well, after just 2 days of use, i noticed a difference in my overall skin texture around my eyes. This does not leave the skin too delicate looking or thin. i had the party with my products and have not heard from my guests yet, but if they use it daily, i know they will also love it. Can't wait to try more of the Rapid Wrinkle products. Off to purchase them now! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    latebloom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    night cream

    Excellent product. Seems to be working already — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sunsuburb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream

    I have been using the eye cream now for almost 2 wks now and it is amazing. The results are so noticeable. The fine lines around my eyes are almost gone and even my husband noticed a difference. I would highly recommend everyone trying this product. I will be purchasing this once this one is gone. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    boozjhi_boo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream

    I have been using this product now for several weeks and I tink it is the best product I have ever tried. It is not heavy or greasy and I have noticed a dffereince in my eyes looking better and younger. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    diannemartinez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I have been using this everyday for about 2 weeks now and I have noticed a bit of difference with the fine lines around my eyes. I will contnue to use it and I am sure I will see even more progress. really like tht it absorbs really well into my skin — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Reetl1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend