Wella Brilliance Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wella Brilliance Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wella Products

    I started using my samples immediately ! Ran out fast. Started shopping online for more. I loved every thing about it ! I deal with thin flyaway hair everyday. This product gave my hair a feeling of fullness and manageability. Thank You! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mstootie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Wella Conditioner =/

    Loved the way it smells however the conditioner was a total bust on my hair. I have straight color treated hair and this conditioner did absolutely nothing for it. it felt like i was simply adding water to my hair. when i put this conditioner in i also had to add another conditioner to actually make any different. I was very disappointed with this overly priced conditioner. Was very happy to try it out, but definitely wont waste the money on the conditioner. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    nickers402 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worked on my thicker hair!

    I have thick hair and I'm always on the look out for a great conditioner that doesn't weigh my thick hair down but also seems to give it some moisture. This product did the trick for me. Also, I am always using a blow dryer and flat iron on my hair so I'm looking for something to help protect from damage or keep it from getting too dry. Thanks total beuty for givinig me the chance to try these great products! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    gradschoolgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Wella brilliance conditioner

    I'm a Wella user from way back when. I found that using just a pea-sized amount and using it as a leave-in, for me worked better than using a lot and washing it out. I have very thick, coarse, wavy hair. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    barbara_t_mancino | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wella Professional Brilliance Color Care Conditioner

    I really like that packaging of this cute little sample set, all mini versions of the "real thing". I first used the shampoo that came in the set, then the conditioner (duh, lol). I thought the conditioner was a little loose, not as think as I'm used to. But it smells nice, washes out good. After using the trio for week, I do find that my hair looks shinier. I have colored hair and (I think) my ha...read moreir looks a bit darker (could be my lighting tho). I liked this product, but I'm not sure I'd pay the extra for it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    JPooh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    a little too thin for me

    i wasnt thrilled with this conditioner. i got the sample for fine hair, which may be part of it, but it was a little thinner and runnier than what i normally buy. it also seemed like it didnt want to spread very well or very far. but my hair did feel silky when i rinsed it. like the shampoo im just not sure i'd ever buy it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    legalbutterfly | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Ouch!

    Not sure if it was the Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment, but after 1 use my scalp burned like crazy. I threw all my samples out and will never use again. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jewa1221 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The line is good....

    They all seem better than average. It not great. I would use it again. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wella Brilliance Conditioner

    This product left my hair quite shiny and soft. It rinsed out easily and felt like it rinsed out completely. It has a nice scent. I applied it only on the bottom portion of my hair. If I put conditioner on my scalp part of hair then my hair gets "heavy and weighed down". Once I worked it through to the ends, I combed it through to work out any tangles. After blow drying, my hair smelled pleasant, ...read moreshined and looked touchably soft. I would use this product again and definitely recommend it to others. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    EdwinaMoorman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Wella Brilliance conditioner

    I thought the consistency was too thin. Most conditioners are think, sot hat they cling to your hair. It seemed like I had to use more to get the same results as my regular product. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mlovett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend