Wella Brilliance Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wella Brilliance Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very light but conditions nicely. Thanks for the sample

    This is light and did not make my thick coarse hair worse and still felt nice. Thanks for the sample — 2 years, 7 months ago
    marilyn_underhill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brilliance Condtioner

    Did very well to moisturize my(normally dry) hair. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    raserei333 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wella Brilliane Conditioner

    I used the samples while on a weekend getaway with my husband, as they were the perfect size for traveling. The smell was nice and it spread nicely through my thick hair, doing a good job of detangling it. My hair felt really soft after using this product. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    AngelaReese | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wella Brilliance Conditioner

    My hair is fine in texture but thick in volume. I liked the way this conditioner left my hair feeling smooth and clean. It also smells great. I would recommend it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mimi1411 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wella Brilliance Conditioner

    This conditioner smells just as good as the shampoo! I tend to use too much conditioner on my hair, but with this, I just used about a quarter sized amount. That was plenty to do the job. It was very easy to rinse out and after my shower, that pesky comb did not get stuck in my hair like it does when I use some other conditioners. I definitely recommend this product. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    lisa_young | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I received a sample kit containing this product. I have long fine hair and this product worked very well for me. My hair looked healthy and shiny and left my hair smooth, soft and frizz free. I really liked this product and would definitely recommend it and plan to purchase this product. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    bre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Wella Brilliance Conditioner

    Smelled great and left my hair feeling soft and silky. Loved it! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    cakelady9355 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wella Conditioner

    I was very pleased with this conditioner. It made my hair feel better after using. Many so-called "premium" or salon formulas do not. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    JLLopez1006 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smell is great, ingrediants, not so much

    While it was said above about the great smell, I so super agree about that as well. My hair is fine, I did not noctice that it weighed it down to much though. Was sad to see that it had parabins in it as well. I try as much as I can to keep that out of my daily routine. I do like that that this line is so easily accessible though. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jessie_schultzwitt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wella conditioner

    this conditioner is awesome! I love the scent! I have really dry curly hair and this conditioner really left my hair feeling soft and I was able to comb it out easily. The wella brand is a very nice brand of products! would highly recommend it!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    nikki_elkins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend