Wella Brilliance Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wella Brilliance Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    conditioner

    like the shine it left but felt a bit heavy in my hair, also didnt like the alcohol content — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mazzaje | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous and smells great!

    I have fine, highlighted hair and detest any product that weighs my hair down. Well, Wella did not disappoint with this conditioner. This product glides through the hair and leaves it soft and manageable, yet not weighed down. And, a little goes a long weigh. Plus, it smells lovely! I received this conditioner as a sample and I will repurchase. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Tsmith4896 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wella Brilliance Conditioner

    Using the conditioner along with the shampoo made for a great combo. They left my hair feeling clean, soft and not too greasy like other conditioners have in the past. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    vicky9 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Silky smooth

    This conditioner just might get me to switch from my leave-in spray detangler. It made my hair very touchable (according to my husband) and I didn't have any flyaway like I have had with other conditioners. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    NikiLouWho | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not thick enough for color treated hair

    I have fine/thin hair, but still prefer my conditioning product to be this and luxurious, which is why I do not purchase conditioners for fine hair. They just don't condition enough. The hair treatment that came with the sample kit is more what I prefer in a conditioner, and worked great as such. But, the actual conditioner was to thin for my liking. Didn't deep condition my color treated hair well enough. — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    wella conditioner

    the scent was good, but the product left my hair feeling very "heavy" not silky as i like from a conditioner. would probably not use it again. i noticed no improvement after finishong all of the product. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mdist | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wrks Gr8!

    ♥ the scent, shine & silkiness! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    eynboo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wella Brilliance Conditioner

    This conditioner did not make my hair as soft as I would have liked. I do not have dry hair, but usually use an ultra-moisturizing conditioner, and Wella was not quite moisturizing enough. I would use this if it was in my shower, but I would not seek it out. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Laurabsaves | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wella Brilliance Conditioner

    This smelled so good! It detangled my hair really well and left it feeling really smooth, but it weighed my hair down quite a bit. I wish it would have put some more volume into my style, but it didn't. I don't really recommend this if you like some volume, and this didn't really seem like a high-end brand to me. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    dmbroark214 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not moisturizing

    I found that this conditioner was really watered down and not moisturizing. It found that the deep conditioner worked alot better. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    MzShanon | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend