Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush Reviews

Back to Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Blissful

    I ordered the color blissful and I am a naturel redhead. The color is a peachy/coral tone. It lasts all day long. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    SoonerGirl25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lives up to the hype!

    I am fair skinned and got a bright pink color blush (through a sampling program)! It seemed crazy! But, near that same time, I bought the smashbox #22 fan brush. What a match made in heaven. It looks so naturally flushed on, it's adorable! It is very highly pigmented, but to pair with such a soft, delicate brush worked perfectly. It seems like it will just last forever because a little goes a long...read more way. I am also just way into tarte lately because all their products work great and are natural and not animal tested. What a win! Do recommend! All the colors are awesome! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the few Tarte products I like.

    This stuff is GREAT. It is long wearing, the colors are beautiful. I'm a fan. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really Like Tarte

    This blush really does stay on all day. I have oily skin and this stays in place. I am really happy with this and will probably repurchase. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible...

    I love these blushes! I start off with "Exposed" then add "Fantastic" (part of a limited edition kit) for a pop of color and finish it off with the highlighter "Angelic" (also part of a limited edition kit). It seems like a lot, but a little goes a long way with these. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    super pigmented

    Tarte Amazonian clay blushes are amazing, I have 4 of them in flushed, achiote, exposed, and adorn. My complexion is a little lighter than medium and Hazel eyes and my favorite is flushed, don’t get intimidated by it, it looks really red but when applied very lightly it looks beautiful; I always get compliments. Achiote is a really nice bright coralish color, exposed I would say is a pinky bron...read moreze color, and adorn is a plumy pink color. All look great on my skin color. They do not make me break out, long lasting, and super pigmented. Great blush. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    Highly pigmented! It is easy to be heavy handed and put too much on. As an artist for brides, I like that it has so much staying power! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    alastinger | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best blush ever

    Okay so I have tried a lot of top rated blushes but this one is by far the best! From before I used to use Nars orgXXm — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Yasmeen101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have to add to the Hype!!

    Wonder blush and lid cosmetic! Best way to apply and make look super natural is apply to balls of cheeks and stroke brush downward. it looks more natural than going upward and getting that upward line that looks totally unnatural. give it a try! Works like a charm. Blushes are awesome, so is highlighter in Holiday set. — 2 years ago
    NYbeautygirl523 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Blush

    I just purchased this product recently from Sephora in the color "Tipsy." It is a sort of coral, peachy looking color. I had been looking for something like this for quite some time and was having a hard time deciding whether to purchase this or the NARS Org@sm color which has all the rave reviews. Tarte's Tipsy won out because it was more matte and I didn't want something with so much shimmer lik...read moree the aforementioned NARS product (however, I am still tempted to try it somewhere down the road) also the price was a little bit better. It's still more than I like to pay for makeup but I splurged because I have such sensitive skin and have found that drug-store products make me breakout really bad and generally you cannot return them if that is the case. The color is great - it is heavily pigmented so a little bit can go a long way, the packaging is cute but I wish it had a place to keep a small brush so I don't have to carry around as much stuff. The staying power is really there too - I live in Hawaii so even the smallest venture outdoor during a day spent at the office can lead to sweating and the deterioration of my freshly makeuped face and even after that it still looks great. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a new blush that wants staying power and has sensitive skin. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    pickledmarycola | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend