Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush Reviews

Back to Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lasts and lasts!

    I apply my makeup at 7 AM and then work until 5 PM. I do not have time as a working mom to reapply and such... and with this blush I do not have to! I love the range of colors and I love that the case matches the shade. It makes it SO easy to find what you are looking for in your stash! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    Beautiful natural colors, long lasting, feels good on skin, doesn't take alot to put on. Just one swipe and you have a natural beautiful glow — 1 year, 7 months ago
    coleeeeee123 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great line blushes

    I experienced my first time with tarte by purchasing a great little 4 pack of blushes during the holiday season. It came with 2 pink blushes, a highlight, and a bronzer. There were smaller but still a decent size. The blushes go on very smooth and last all day. I sometimes experience traveling blush because my skin is very very oily but tarte blushes stay put! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE it!

    I had heard many great things about this product, so I finally decided to fork over the money for this product as a splurge item. It is definitely worth it. I'm a blush junkie, and have tried out a good number of different blushes from all around, and this is one of my favorites. The one I own is in glisten, and I would definitely recommend this color, especially for the summertime. It is a lig...read moreht pink with gold shimmer, not unlike the infamous NARS blushes. The shimmer makes it unnecessary for a highlight, and makes your cheeks look glowy and slightly peachy in the sunlight. The 12 hour claim on this blush is also no joke. This blush goes on smooth, and lasts all day! By the end of the day, I can still see the blush as clearly as if I had just applied it. The color is also very pigmented and saturated, I only need a little tap into the blush with my brush, and I'm all set! I'm not one to buy too many of one product, especially if it's as expensive as the amazonian clay blushes, but I think I might just pick up another one very soon. I think "Frisky" and "Achiote" look like very nice colors that haven't been very much talked about! :) Would definitely recommend to anyone who asks about it! I think it's worth the money, and this one blush that I own has been lasting me for quite a long time already. The packaging is also very cute, which is definitely a bonus! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blissful

    I ordered the color blissful and I am a naturel redhead. The color is a peachy/coral tone. It lasts all day long. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    SoonerGirl25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lives up to the hype!

    I am fair skinned and got a bright pink color blush (through a sampling program)! It seemed crazy! But, near that same time, I bought the smashbox #22 fan brush. What a match made in heaven. It looks so naturally flushed on, it's adorable! It is very highly pigmented, but to pair with such a soft, delicate brush worked perfectly. It seems like it will just last forever because a little goes a long...read more way. I am also just way into tarte lately because all their products work great and are natural and not animal tested. What a win! Do recommend! All the colors are awesome! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the few Tarte products I like.

    This stuff is GREAT. It is long wearing, the colors are beautiful. I'm a fan. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    becky_crotinger | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Like Tarte

    This blush really does stay on all day. I have oily skin and this stays in place. I am really happy with this and will probably repurchase. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible...

    I love these blushes! I start off with "Exposed" then add "Fantastic" (part of a limited edition kit) for a pop of color and finish it off with the highlighter "Angelic" (also part of a limited edition kit). It seems like a lot, but a little goes a long way with these. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    super pigmented

    Tarte Amazonian clay blushes are amazing, I have 4 of them in flushed, achiote, exposed, and adorn. My complexion is a little lighter than medium and Hazel eyes and my favorite is flushed, don’t get intimidated by it, it looks really red but when applied very lightly it looks beautiful; I always get compliments. Achiote is a really nice bright coralish color, exposed I would say is a pinky bron...read moreze color, and adorn is a plumy pink color. All look great on my skin color. They do not make me break out, long lasting, and super pigmented. Great blush. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend