Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush Reviews

Back to Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Most Loved

    This blush is the best of everything pressed into a portable case... The colors are beautiful n they last all day! It's natural so it's great for sensitive skin n did I mention what amazing colors they have!!! Natural beauty is great but use a light hand. Tipsy is my fav right now cause it's so neutral n goes with so many looks. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Nikmo | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Blush!

    Once I discovered these, I fell in love! The colors are good for all skin colors & types, the Amazonian Clay balances out oily AND dry skin & it definitely lasts 12 hours. It is very pigment so a little goes a long way. I now have Peaceful (peachy pink w/shimmer), Amazed (matte bright pink), Blissful (matte peach), Exposed (nude rose), Blushing Bride (plum rose w/gold shimmer)& Natural Beauty (matte strawberry red). All I need now is Flush & Tickled. Highly recommended!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    stacyg318 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Pretty!

    I am impressed with Tarte. So far, I love everything I have tried from this brand and the quality has been excellent. This is no exception. The blush lasts all day and has a nice glow to it - not too shimmery. I'm not sure its worth the $24 price tag, but if it lasts more than a year (I fully expect it to) I will buy it again. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    great color, stays on for ever! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    BrinkleyBryant2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best blushes EVER!!

    I have tried so many blushes and they were either not long lasting, had no pigmentation, and were just overall horrible. This blush is none of those things. It is super pigmented, lasts for a very very long time and looks very natural. This is totally worth the money and I recommend this blush to everyone!!!! — 3 years ago
    ziah13 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    As amazing as it gets!

    Tarte Amazonian clay blush in Tipsy is one of the longest lasting blushes I have ever used! It's currently one of my favorite summer blushes, especially in hot and humid summers in Chicago! It also has great pigmentation! I'm definitely planning to pick up more colors in near future. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ebrushka | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best blush that I've ever tried!

    I absolutely love this blush! I got it in Tipsy and I have not stopped using it since I got it. I love how it's long-lasting and it looks so natural on the cheeks. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    This is my favorite blush that I have ever tried. The color is super vibrant - I have "Blissful," which is a bright orange shade. It is the only blush that really shows up against my skin in photographs - others kind of tend to blend in or look unnatural. While this is not a "tan" shade, this makes me look as if I have a tan! I have blonde hair, light brown eyes, and light-to-olive skin tone. It's...read more not shimmery, which is definitely a plus, as shimmer blushes tend to look too makeup-y. If you are a big face-toucher, which I am, I tend to touch my face throughout the day and definitely lean one side of my face onto my hand, then this will come off a bit, but if you leave it alone it stays on all day. It really is the best blush I have ever bought (I'm 24) and I hope they don't discontinue it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    PrettyPretty87 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Blush

    Based on all the great reviews I finally purchased this from Sephora in Exposed. I loved how sheer and complementary it looked when I swatched it. I am looking forward to seeing the longevity I can get from it. If it’s all that I will return for Dollface since it was a toss up between the two shades for my fair skin. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    erica_abdullah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    long wearing!

    Went to bed with this blush on my cheeks- it did not transfer on my pillow case- and was still on when I woke up! beautiful, glowing skin! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    makeupohio | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend