Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I use it everyday! It's natural looking and lasts all day long! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush

    Physicians Formula is my go to brand. I was so happy when I found this. The color payoff is amazing and it is easy to build up to the perfect amount of color. Since a little for me goes a long way this lasts me a long time. The only problem I have with it is keeping my bff away from it. Until she gets her own she always tries to snag mine. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    Absolutely love this product! It makes my day to put it on. It goes on smoothly and blends well even on my fair skin. Can't say enough good things about it...it's cute as a button too! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    suzann_mcwhorter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super Cute Great Looking On My Face

    I love, love love, this Physician's Formula product. The colors really glow on your face and they don't irritate my skin. I'm crazy about the embossed heart design too. I bought one of these blushes for my niece for a sticking stuffer this year and she loved it too. The pretty design draws you in but the quality and appearance of the blush on your skin will keep you coming back for more. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    molly3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    It gives you a nice glow and color without being over the top or without throwing sparkles on your face. its very easy to apply and you cant mess it up. It has natural ingredients and its very affordable. i would recommend it — 2 years, 6 months ago
    aly_patterman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    give you a enough shimmer to your cheeks, the color is natural — 2 years, 6 months ago
    le_hong_nga | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Boost - your confidence!

    This product gives you a super natural, healthy look - perfect all year long, especially the cold winter months! Love it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    monicawilin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love

    This is awesome. It give you a great pink blow and blends perfectly — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    glow&mood boosting blush

    love it . — 2 years, 6 months ago
    marthasue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Physicians formula

    this product is so good, makes you feel and look younger. It gives you a glow that is soft and smooth looking. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    angela_barnes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend