Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nioshoney

    I love how this blush gives me that extra little umph that I need to look great! And it is fabulous for sensitive skin! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    holly_pereira | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    PHYSICIANS FORMULA HAPPY BOOSTER GLOW & MOOD BOOSTING BLUSH

    An amazing product!! But of course All products from Physicians Formula are wonderful!! Love it!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    andrea_maxwell | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    adorable

    Adorable packaging and the color payoff is pretty nice too. Wear time is about average for a powder blush, and I actually like the included brush. Extra points for the fact that the brush is housed separately beneath the blush. I give this an 8 though because so far I'm not terribly impressed by the color range. I know they're coming out with more for Spring but so far the color options have struck me as a bit "meh" — 2 years, 10 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Cute packaging, but that's where the novelty ends.

    Though the packaging is so, freaking, cute, I can't recommend this blush due to the overwhelming fragrance and the high amount of cornstarch which is an issue for those who have blemish prone skin as it can feed the bacteria. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cute And Impressive

    This is one of the best blushes I have used. The design is very cute and its great to have the different colors swirled through to even skin tone. The little mirror compartment with brush is nice too! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    stacyg318 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 19 people said helpful

  • 8

    better than most physicians formula products !

    this DID make me happy because i was pleasantly surprised that the color was perfect for me and not too shiny or pink. blends well, lasts well, totally worth stealing from my mother :) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kelysej | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful Glow!

    Physician's Formula never seems to disappoint. This blush with "mood-boosting qualities" provides a beautiful and natural glow. The color is an attractive pink and gives you that "flushed" appearance. It's gorgeous and seems to last quite awhile. I wear it over liquid foundation and it blends flawlessly. Highly recommend! — 2 years, 12 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best blush I have owned so far

    This blush gives a nice pop of color. If you use the right brush, it is nicely buildable. Count me impressed! This blush stays on ALL day. — 3 years ago
    carakitty5 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I love this blush, not only do the hearts and the packaging is so pretty but it smells great too. It goes on wonderfully giving a nice glow to the cheeks!! I also have a bronzer which came with this blush (it was a bonus) and it gives such a nice combo of a bronzer and blush because it has a little pink heart in it! Just amazing : ) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    zzichka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good

    cute and cheap — 3 years, 3 months ago
    diorlover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend