Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good blush

    This is a very nice blush, and it smells good too! It's supposed to make you happy, but it didn't have any effect on me. I was at the store and there was a buy-1-get-1-free so I just decided to grab this. I bought it in natural, and it looks very nice on my very fair skin. It's not the best blush ever, but it's pretty high up on the blush scale! I would recommend this. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    anniebananie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    nothing gonna say!! just love it — 3 years, 4 months ago
    angel_tu | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 13 people said helpful

  • 5

    : )

    Even though this is a blush, I use a little bit all over. It has a bit of a sparkly look to it, but not overwhelming at all. I think it adds just enough glow. It's great. It's smells good, but not too much. The only downside is that it's a little more than I'd usually pay for drugstore makeup. *UPDATE* Unfortunately, this breaks my skin out terribly. If you have acne, please stay away! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mood Boosting Blush

    It's pretty shimmery if you apply a lot it does give a good amount of color, even if you dont it gives good color, and the blush is so cute a tad bit expensive. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 stars

    Physicians Formula I find is usually a hit or a miss, but this is deff. a hit. I love how the product looks in the case, the way it applys, and the smell is amazing. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Crystal0923 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    is a nice color, i just dont like the brush — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooked!

    Im not really a blush person because I usually do not wear makeup on my face (Only my eyes). But the moment I saw this blush, I had to have it! The packaging is so cute, and it makes me smile whenever I see it. Not only that, but this blush is beautiful on my cheeks! I was worried that blush would look too strong for my already slightly pink cheeks, but it adds the perfect amount for a sheer rosey flush that is amazingly flattering! Definatley HOOKED! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    rirby06 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I bought this new blush not for the mood stabilization that it contains, but because I just fell in love with the heart shapes...stupid I know, but hey sometimes packaging is everything...anyways, I love this so much, beautiful very natural color with gorgeous shimmer which you can control depending on how you brush the makeup. I am not really sure about the "mood" happy booster, but I was giddy about the look...if that counts...giggle, giggle... — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Blush

    The pigmentation was very nice. It was nice, and bright. It stayed for very long time. I don't think it ade me happier though. The packaging is cute. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    DiMarco15 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It brightened my day!

    I simply love this stuff, i got the translucent powder one and i use it on top of blush. It gives the perfect sparkle and the smell totally boosts my moods. i love that (as alot of the physician's formula stuff) it opens up into a mirror and brush! i love using the mirror and the brush is okay for touch-ups. I totally want to get the blush now, can't wait for walmart to have it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend