Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lovely blush

    I love this blush. It smells good. It also with a light hand gives a nice rosy glow. The color is not too over the top. I also like the mirror. I think it looks very natural & very pretty. I will buy this again. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes!

    I have this as well as the powder foundation and I love it — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ashkosh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Believe the hype!

    one review I read said that it would match any skin tone... and it definitely goes with mine! It's definitely affordable. Blends well. Lasts (not ALL day) but definitely has lasted longer than some high end brand blushes that I've experimented with. what more do you want?? — 2 years, 5 months ago
    momo816 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I got this being very unsure about the product bc I haven't had the best experiences with physicians formula. This tho was amazing! Love how light and airy it is. It is very nice pigmented not too much but not too little, and my skin tone is vanilla toned so if ur round my skin tone you should buy! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LilLulu96 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes my cheeks look happy!

    This color is so bright and cheerful that I'm convinced that it tricks you into feeling happy by giving you rosy, smiley cheeks that make you appear happy! I am so in love with this well-pigmented pretty blush that it's going to be a permanent staple in my beauty bag. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    AshleyTaylore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hi..talking about this blush

    I love this blush!!! It brings out the color...on your cheeks and it looks very..soft and rosy..but not looking like a clown...you have to apply..it..the right way..i..have a mac..blush as well..and i like physicians..better...it brings out your look more...and dont get me wrong i love mac products..but i have to say i am impress..with..physicians..blush..and it was way less then the mac..blush as...read more well..still..love mac..but physicians..won my vote..oh an also..it doesnt break your my face out at all..!! So thats a plus in my book!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kbgotflava | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    This blush is gorgeous! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Nettie. | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love this blush. It so natural and gives a nice pink flush to the skin. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and wears wear all day. And it is so pretty! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    derrilyn_kautz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not super impressed

    It's cute packaging but the blush itself I have a hard time with. The brush that it comes with hardly picks up any pigment at all but my regular blush brush picks up way too much. I'm still trying to work with it to get a happy medium because I love the rose color palette. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    arioth | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST BLUSH EVER

    I love this blush. Whenever i put it on it adds a great glow to my face and makes my complection feel so much brighter! The only reason i bought it was because i saw the great reviews and i just HAD to get in on it. If you want to buy this, DO! It isnt that hard on the cash and it will last you ages! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mssimsthe3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend