Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    I recently got a facial for the first time. She used something similar to this. When I asked her about it, she stated to buy the Olay Cleansing System. First use eliminated a substantial amount of blackheads around my nose. I have been using this for over a week and I notice the difference in my skin. Before my skin never felt clean now it really feels clean after each use. I had my mother in law ...read moretry this and now she is hooked. I even made a gift basket for my best friend's bridal gift and included this product. Simple and easy to use. Its like a mini facial each time. — 3 years ago
    linds0504 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Nice

    Obviously it's not a Clarisonic, but for the price it's a nice alternative. I got mine at Costco for $36 and I was able to get the full size cleanser, the brush and an extra head. It's got two speeds but I find that the slow speed is fine for me. I let it for a minute or so, getting a good foam from my cleanser (Purity made Simple) and then I rinse. Almost 3 weeks of continous use and my face is much softer and clearer. If you can't afford the Clarisonic this is a good alternative. — 3 years ago
    TheQueen30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best cleansing tool for your skin

    I love it. In just a couple weeks my skin is smoother with tighter pores and not a single blackhead. The soft bristled brush feels so good, and the cleanser that comes with is gentle and exfoliating. Skip the Sonicare. Save some $ and go with ProX. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    autumnfatale | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it so far!

    I've been wondering if I should buy this since it came out, & after months of putting it in my basket, only to take it out again, I finally took the plunge. And I'm so Glad I did! I've only used it 4 times (bought it 2 days ago) but I love the results I'm getting! I've been using it with the Olay Total Effects Blemish Control cleanser & already my little break outs that have been plaguing me f...read moreor a month (very odd, because I hardly Ever break out!) have started to disappear. Plus the dry flakies that I hate are buffed away! I was worried the brush would be too hard and scratchy, but Nope its very soft and hasn't irritated my skin at all! Its a winner! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ChandraCarver | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    No Amazing Results for Me

    I might be the exception here but I wasn't terribly impressed with this product. I used in regularly for about a month and didn't see much of an improvement in my skin. I know it's not recommended to use anything too abrasive on your face but the attached brush was just a little too soft for my liking. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    MeghanL | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    $ Well Spent!

    Wow, I was looking for this for awhile and I finally found it! I have used this 2x already and what a difference. My boyfriend even commented on how my skin looks cleaner and softer, now he wants me to clean his face each night with this, lol. If anybody is interested in buying these types of facial tools I would recommend trying this before buying the very expensive version. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    kammers7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FABULOUS SYTEM!

    I've been trying to find a system that really cleans my skin and leaves it feeling fresh. I'm not going to lie, I can't afford to drop $200 on the Clarsonic system regardless of the rave reviews people give it. I heard about this system and loved the price tag. I'm SO GLAD I bought this before I dropped so much on the Clarsonic! I love how great this cleans my skin. It's gentle, but very affective...read more and leaves my skin feeling great when I'm done. It also allows my moisturizer to absorb in my skin better without leaving my skin feeling like it's greasy, I would highly recommend this to anyone who is considering getting a Clarsonic. It works great and it a quarter of the cost! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A spa facial for an excellent price

    I can only say I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. Works as well as the more expensive brands for under $30. The head replacements are under $10 for 2 replacements and they need to be replaced about every 3 months. Works excellent with any of the Olay facial cleansing creams, as well as any other brands you prefer. I have tried it with Olay, Estee Lauder, Lancome, Boots, etc. Excellent Product. Excellent results. You are going to LOVE IT....and without breaking the bank. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    return the clarisonic

    For xmas my husband gave me the $200 plus clarisonic and it was great, but then I saw this and I got it for my teen to use. It works pretty much the same and for the amout you save get the Oli of Olay verizon. I returned the clarisonic and got one for myself. It works and makes my skin feel just the same, just cost way less. I use my own cleaner that I am happy with and i also use it on my chest a...read morend neck area. FOr the price its great, and all my lotions and potions I use on my face work a lot better by using this product — 3 years, 3 months ago
    TOLA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Face looks and feels so smooth

    I bought this about 3 weeks ago, hoping it would help rid me of the flakiness I have, particularly my nose area. I was amazed when the flakes disappeared after only two days of using this twice daily! It comes with the exfoliating cleanser and that, along with the cleansing system, made my skin feel awesome! It has two speeds and the brush head is extremely soft. At about $30, I think it is a great deal. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    louisvilledonna | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend