Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this little tool!

    Really good and leaves my skin feeling super clean and ready for makeup! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    sonia_silveroli | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect cleanser!

    I bought this bc I needed something to get rid of my dry flaky skin. I read how great the clarisonic cleans, but I did not want to spend $200. For $30, this is a good alternative. My skin is softer, smoother and feels cleaner. It's gentle on the skin and the brushes are super soft. I already love olay products, but this is one of their best. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    livluv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    CLEAN!

    Love this! My skin is so clean and looks great. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    db4kb | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I am very happy with this product! I am so glad that I bought it. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    bibbygirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's ok

    This product is ok, I use my own face soap instead of purchasing the additional — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jen_gel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am finally cleaning my skin!

    I have always liked Olay, since the days when I used to sneak into my mom's room just to see what was on her vanity. She always had a pink bottle of Oil of Olay. For a while, I stared at the clarasonic system thinking..."You seem great, but you are out of my league" until Olay came out with this poor woman's version. I did not know I was going to bed with make up still on. The first day I brough...read moret this home I washed my face as I normally do and then did a second try using the brush. OMG, I still had make up on there!. so gross I wish this could have helped me with the white head on my nose, because I am tired of buying those expensive Biore strips. I guess one cant always get what one wants. BOTTOM LINE: It is an good product to clean your skin like it deserves. It is affordable, and easy to use :) even my boyfriend likes it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sublimeonacid | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Almost as good as my Clarisonic

    I travel a lot so when I got this cleaning tool I was excited to put it in my bag so I can still use something everyday. It costs the same as a replacement head for the Clarisonic, and until we can buy the heads for cheaper this may just replace my Clarisonic soon. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth Surface

    Thanks to this product, it has made my face so smooth. Im so happy that I did not splurge my hard earned cash on the clarisonic. Good job Olay! — 3 years ago
    PorcelainHeart | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best thing ever!

    I have sensitive and acne prone skin. It makes it a pain to find a face wash that won't break out or irritate my skin. This does neither. In fact I use this nightly. The first night I used it I had a pimple forming under the skin. Not only did I awake with smoother, tighter, glowing skin but my under the skin pimple was smaller. It not only decreased in size but redness and pain too! This is truly...read more a HG product for me. In fact I used up the tiny tube they give you with this and repurchased a larger version. If you can't afford the whole system at least get the scrub! You wont' be sorry! — 3 years ago
    Miaoudeminou | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pretty impressed!

    So I got this on a total whim (and reading reviews) and I definitely think its something I will have for the rest of my life. I am fairly young with decent skin but Im a total product junkie and yet at the same time I really love natural beauty. I have been using this for about 2 weeks now (more or less on a daily basis). I couldnt really tell if there was a "difference" because I had also purchas...read moreed some estee lauder products that I was trying out so I tapered the use of those and just continued with Olay. I just so happened to have some pictures of myself from right before I started using the Cleansing System and again this past weekend - HOLY MOLY - my skin is glowing! It looks super even and just overall clearer. My boyfriend even said wow your skin looks so vibrant when usually he says maybe I need a tan to brighten up my look. I have a medium skin tone so I do tend to get pale and "murky" looking in the winter and thats when my dark circles and other skin discolorations look most prominent. My only complaint is that (and has nothing to do with olay itself) but with any exfoliation skin can tend to break out and I was hoping this would clear it up, but maybe my skin just needs some more time to get used to all the attention its getting. This is really easy to use...I wish the brush had a cap or some kind of cover...and it might take a minute to figure out how to open the battery compartment. But Im so glad I got this! — 3 years ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend