Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This is incredible!

    I was researching the Clarisonic brush and debating on making that big of a purchase when I stumbled onto the Olay Pro-X. I can’t say which is better because I’ve never used the Clarisonic, but I love my Pro-X. I use the cleanser that came with the brush (Olay Professional Pro-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser) and it works fabulously. At first, I started using this cleanser night and day, but...read more it was too much for my sensitive skin. Now, I only do it as part of my nightly routine and it is perfect. My skin is so soft and smooth. The cleanser is very nice. It has a slightly grainy feel to it when washing it off, but that’s great because it’s exfoliating in a gentle way. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    laurniebyrd2005 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    absolutely best skin cleansing tool I have ever used! If I haven't used it my face just doesn't feel clean — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mary_ann_davidson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great cleansing boost.

    Feels great! So glad that I can use it with my own facial cleanser. Nice massaging feeling and not irritating at all. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    joys442 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    My face feels super clean!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kbull07 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Phenominal

    I've own this item for half a year now. It is the number one product I have ever purchased that I do not regret. I can't afford the Clarisonic, nor would I ever spend that much on a brush. I am so thankful that Olay came out with this product. It truly has cleared my skin up. I use to suffer from acne and have acne prone skin. I still have a pimple or two here and there but it has dramatical...read morely decreased. I have combination skin and this brush has definitely helped me brush my skin clean! I love that it is sleek and small. It uses double A battery and ever since the purchase, I have not replaced the batteries yet. The best part is that it costs $30bucks! It is suggested to change the brush head every 3 months and the extra brush heads are only $10bucks for two! Best purchase ever and I definitely recommend this item for everyone! You have not felt clear skin until you've used this! It has cleared my clogged pores and I can definitely feel the difference! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    purevigilance | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 18 people said helpful

  • 4

    Cheaply made

    I would not reccomend this tool. If you want a good facial brush, spend the extra money on a clarisonic. It didnt clean as well as i'd expected. If you press too hard it stops rotating. I get a better clean with a good old wash cloth! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    bri0110 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This!

    A great purchase!!! My 85 year old grandmother recently commented that I looked a lot younger and asked me what I was doing to achieve it (and being 41 years old with rosacea - it made me feel fantastic). It doesn't bother my rosacea at all (however, my condition is quite mild compared to others). I can't imagine cleaning my face without it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 1

    got my skin irriated

    I used it for 2 weeks. And my face start to have break out and red dots. My skin became easily irriated after using this product. I would not recommend for people who got sensitive skin. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    bunniada | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Want smooth skin?

    My boyfriend gave this beauty tool to me as my birthday gift about 2 weeks and I been using it since. My skin has been soo smooth. I also break out in my t-zone and I think this helps exfoliate my skin — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jezika | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System »

    i love this brush but i dont use the cleaser comes with it. i use my regular cleaser. it works well. but if i use it everyday, it makes my skin looks very very thin. so i only use it once a while — 2 years, 8 months ago
    florahubert | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend