CoverGirl NatureLuxe Silk Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl NatureLuxe Silk Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great coverage

    Such a good foundation! You get great coverage and you only need a little bit of the product. Good price too! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    itsmeeeeee | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new fave foundation!

    It was kinda pricy, but it does have natural ingredients. It is so smooth, and doesn't clog up my pores. It is good if you have av uneven skin tone, but I would not recommend to people with severe acne. It only has a medium coverage. It last long, but not super long. It blends wonderfully though, and it looks super natural. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    fmlgirl101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Probably the best foundation I have tried yet.

    I have very dry skin and I am very acne prone. My skin tends to be red, but with this foundation it makes my skin look flawless! I was amazed, since not even my colors could hide redness. I love the smell and the packaging and over the texture of the foundation. It's smooth and creamy and very easy to apply. People say it's sheer, but i found that it gave me great medium-full coverage and it is ve...read morery easy to build without looking cakey! I would reccomend this to anyone seeing as how it does not break me out! I even like it better than some high end foundations such as clinique. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    DollFaceXoxo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My first choice of foundation!

    LOVE this foundation. It's so lightweight but also long lasting. It has spf too, which is a plus if you're like me and tend to forget to put a dab on your face before walking outside. Other foundations are so pore clogging that after a few hours of use, it'd break out. Besides for that, I rarely breakout and don't require any crazy kind of cover up. This fits the bill and worth the price. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Icky smell

    I got a sample size of this and the smell was so gross I threw It away — 2 years, 11 months ago
    baileylind | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blends nicely, good for rosacea.

    I am 55 years old, have large pores, oily skin and rosacea. I usually use Armani Silk foundation, but decided to try the Cover Girls. It blended very well, and gave me nice coverage, but felt as if I had nothing on. Smoothed the pores well, ( nothing really obliterates them!)and did not irritate my rosacea. If you want to try this, take your current foundation with you to match the color. Thi...read mores is cheap enough to blend 2 shades to get your perfect shade, which I have done for the summer. I have recommended this product to friends, and will purchase again. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    gizmosmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    CoverGirl NatureLuxe foundation

    I am not much of one to wear liquid foundation, but this product is fantastic! It is so light, absorbs and blends really easily. It has tones that really match my skin and I don't walk around feeling as if i have a heavy product on my face. When I'm not using my BareMinerals, this is what I've got on! — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for teenage skin

    I have pretty normal skin and rarely get zits. My skin gets pretty pale in winter. So I was looking for something to make my face look more even. I got this in flax and it looked perfect. No one knew I had foundation on. It felt light weight. I just applied by putting some on my hand then applying with my finger. Staying power isn't the best maybe the whole school day about 6 hours? But then again...read more after school I go to cheer so it may have just not stayed as well during exercise. Only complaint is the bottle seems to lose extra product which I dont like as the bottle is already small. Overall perfect for teenage skin — 3 years ago
    cheerxoxo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    This foundation is light, but it covers well. It lasts all day and looks very natural. — 3 years ago
    db4kb | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Eh, nothing special...

    When I saw commercials and ads for this, I was super pumped because it seemed too good to be true, and it was. This to me, is more of a tinted moisturizer, which is a little disappointing. When I hear liquid foundation I typically expect medium to full coverage, and this is very light coverage-wise. I love it as a tinted moisturizer, though, so I'm not fully disappointed. There are many shades, an...read mored when put on with a beauty sponge, the feel of it is flawless, very light and nice on the skin. I also like the scent a lot. For the price, I'm not too upset, I just wish they'd not call it a liquid foundation. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend