CoverGirl NatureLuxe Silk Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl NatureLuxe Silk Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    I absolutely love this stuff! Though i'm not huge on scented makeup, it's light and refreshing. it blends in perfectly with my skin and keeps me glowy all day. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    not bad foundation

    This foundation is lightweight; it goes smoothly and blends in really well. I like the fact that matched my skin tome better than other drugstore foundations I had tried but its coverage is moderated. It didn’t last all day long. The first time I applied at noon and by 7 PM it was gone. Second time I applied more and lasted a bit longer but I think I put to much because it started to feel ...read moreheavy. Although I got it as a free sample, I do believe it’s too expensive for the quantity. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Jessica2010 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    NatureLuxe Great Weightless Make-up

    I just received a sample from buzzagent for the foundation and lipstick. I had to write a review after using them because I absolutely loved the products. The make goes on so easy and it feels so weightless. You skin looks nice and even and you feel like you have nothing on. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    knickgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    covergirl naturesilk

    i recieved this for free from bzzagent & excited to try it.this foundation is pretty nice.it is natural. it is in a cute package. it has a nice smooth feel to it. it doesnt feel cakey. it doesnt cover ur face that well though. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    michelle_lao | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    this feels amazing

    This is one of my favorite new foundations. The scent is the first thing I noticed - it's light, clean, and refreshing. When applying it (I use my fingers exclusively, as I typically need heavier coverage due to red/irritated/blotchy skin) I immediately noticed that it has a smooth, silky consistency and feels almost cool on my skin. It offers medium coverage, which for me wasn't quite enough, so ...read moreI still added the usual L'Oreal Bare Minerals powder over it, but I was very happy with it overall. I am thinking about buying this next time I need liquid foundation, which is huge for me - I've been loyal to CoverGirl Clean for almost my entire life! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tr3kkie9rl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    NATURELUXE SILK FOUNDATION IS AS SMOOTH AS SILK

    I JUST BEGAN USING COVERGIRL NATURELUXE SILK FOUNDATION AND LOVE IT! IT'S VERY LIGHT AND GIVES JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF COVERAGE WITHOUTH BEING TOO HEAVY. I HAVE VERY SENSITIVE SKIN AND NATURELUXE HAS NOT MADE ME BREAK OUT AND HAS NOT IRRIATED MY SKIN. I LIKE ALL THE NATURAL INGREDIENTS IN IT AS WELL. I HIGHYLY RECOMMEND COVERGIRL NATURELUXE SILK FOUNDATION. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    spinos1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Makeup

    I received a sample and I love it. Makes my skin feel soft and is great coverage. Looking forward to buying this product. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprised by Low Rating!

    I received this because I'm a BzzAgent and they wanted me to try it out. I actually really like this foundation. It's light and airy and it's great for young adults and teens who wear makeup but don't want their skin to feel like it's wearing a mask. It also has a fresh cucumber scent that I love! It's a neat little foundation! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    In love!

    I love this product, I got this as a sample because I'm a bzzagent. I didn't expect much when I first used it, but I was shocked. I love this foundation. It goes on your face sooo smooth, its totally lightweight but give great coverage. I typically use Smashbox high definition foundation, but I will def be changing to natureluxe. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    cutebraceface20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad stuff....

    I'm always looking for something better (& since I went back to school, I can't buy foundation from Sephora)... I still miss max factor but this stuff isn't bad at all! It's llightweight, doesn't smell, I think it smells fresh. It's a bit sheer but can be built up... I also bought the NatureLuxe Gloss Balm & I love that stuff (that gets a 9.5- not too many colors & I think a bit pricey, but really lasts & is not sticky at all). — 3 years, 4 months ago
    martha85 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend